Old 04-01-2005, 07:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 130
CD suggestions

Ah going to Brooklyn tomorrow. I want to get some Cd's, can't get any where I'm from. Anyone can suggest some "must" buys. Artist and mixes, please
Old 04-01-2005, 07:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 152
i would suggest buyin maximus dan album if ya only have a limited amount of cds to buy its called
maximus dan - man on fire
hard as hell to get up here in T.O but maybe ull have betta success down there
destra's also aint to bad it called destra - laventille :)
otha islands music i aint sure of so hopeful someone else will know. oh Rupee new one is good to but it does have a bit of older stuff on it maybe 4-5 new ones cant remember rite now
Old 04-01-2005, 07:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,568
Give kmix a call from closeconnectionscrew or link Socaboy on Imix they have 2 of the best mixed cds out that u will hear for this year
Old 04-01-2005, 08:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,968
Originally Posted by ValeTrini
Ah going to Brooklyn tomorrow. I want to get some Cd's, can't get any where I'm from. Anyone can suggest some "must" buys. Artist and mixes, please
Go to STRAKERS and PICK everything Vincy.

You cannot go WRONG.

But here R some SUGGESTIONS:

"First Contact" - HS Phaktor

"The Best of Becket Vol.1 and II"

"The Best of Winston Soso"

"Kitchen Helper" - Jamesy P

"WILD WILD SOCA (SHIPWRECK I)" - The best compilation CD.....truss

"Love Till The End" - Abuza
Old 04-02-2005, 01:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 130
Ah on my way, After de drive back I will thank alyuh or ask fuh my money in return, just kidding Thanks
Old 04-02-2005, 01:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 86
Yea definitely get Destra- Laventille....yuh wont regret it doe wry