Old 04-24-2006, 07:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 163
Catalyst Entertainment Presents... "Soca Rize" By Maximus Dan

"DCDB!!"

Maximus is encouraging Soca to keep rizing in the latest track to be released off the upcoming Catalyst Entertainment album Soca Rizin' entitled "Soca Rize".

In his conversation with the art-form he says:
"You inform and you entertain
Work out the body and the brain
Everyday I call your name
Its your blood that's in my veins"

The combination of Maximus' deep lyrics and Michelle "Miche" Williams production promises to make this song an instant hit for those who have a heartfelt allegiance to Soca.

Listen to SOCA RIZE on Islandmix.com
Old 04-24-2006, 08:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
Well off course I heard it already and Catalyst never disappoints another boom tune.
Old 04-24-2006, 10:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,936

Nice Tune
Old 04-25-2006, 09:00 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 191
Fuh Years Now...

I TELLIN EVERYBODY I KNOW MAXIMUS REAL TALENTED AND DEEP....I AM PLEASED HE FINALLY GETTING THE RECOGNITION HE DESERVES.....I HOPE HE KEEPS IT REAL ALWAYS..
Old 04-25-2006, 09:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 596
Really like it!!! Nice job Miche, Maximus, and the whole Catalyst Fam....
Not to post jack this thread, but I am also feeling Trinity's song (sp?).

Old 04-25-2006, 09:48 AM   #6 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,980
Old 04-25-2006, 11:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,280
Go Catalyst, Go Catalyst!!!
Old 04-25-2006, 11:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,970
i did get cuss for playing dis out loud in da library today, i aint know de computer does have its own speakers. i thought it only worked wid headphones.

still what can i say i have a certain expectation from maximus an he still aint fail me yet.

BIG CHUNE
Old 04-25-2006, 11:47 AM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,970
Originally Posted by Catalyst
"DCDB!!"

Maximus is encouraging Soca to keep rizing in the latest track to be released off the upcoming Catalyst Entertainment album Soca Rizin' entitled "Soca Rize".

In his conversation with the art-form he says:
"You inform and you entertain
Work out the body and the brain
Everyday I call your name
Its your blood that's in my veins"

The combination of Maximus' deep lyrics and Michelle "Miche" Williams production promises to make this song an instant hit for those who have a heartfelt allegiance to Soca.

Listen to SOCA RIZE on Islandmix.com
If you get any free time could you write up the lyrics cause this tune is boss. please and thanks
Old 04-25-2006, 05:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Redd Snappa

Credits: 128
Originally Posted by EYE CANDY
I TELLIN EVERYBODY I KNOW MAXIMUS REAL TALENTED AND DEEP....I AM PLEASED HE FINALLY GETTING THE RECOGNITION HE DESERVES.....I HOPE HE KEEPS IT REAL ALWAYS..
Well Said!!!
Old 04-25-2006, 10:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 685
Sounds nice,
Riddim sounds alot like that of Love Generation.....

Heavy lyrics as usual
Old 04-26-2006, 02:19 AM   #12 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989

Catalyst & Maximus wicked combination sweet music & positive lyrics. SOCA WILL RISE!
Old 05-14-2006, 01:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
dis is a rel wicked tune!!!
maximus, yuh large!!!!!
Old 05-18-2006, 05:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
ICE

Credits: 285

Nuff respect on a very good release. Production and lyrics top notch!

Bless
Old 05-19-2006, 09:48 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 41
anybody know when "Love Generation" come out.....dat is a big flicking tune,....didn't here it carnival at all.....

I liking this tune too......