Old 01-11-2007, 02:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
danDman

Credits: 126
Caruth back in Traffik

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index...s?id=161080693
Old 01-11-2007, 02:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 232
he sings good song as well , i wonder if eddie will come back as well
Old 01-11-2007, 02:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,915
Nice...I missed seeing him with Traffik. *really miss when he was in Xtatik*
Old 01-11-2007, 02:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,385
Are they preparing for the departure of Shurwayne?
Old 01-11-2007, 02:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 32
Good...for him..Cause he is a good performer..he juss fell off fuh a lil bit. Hope he keeps Traffik as hype as it has been over the last 2.
Old 01-11-2007, 02:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,891
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Yep..they been preparing....
Old 01-11-2007, 03:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 17,090
Genuinely nice guy. My brother knows him personally and he told me that Shaun was pretty bummed when they let him go....so i'm glad that he's back with them.
Old 01-11-2007, 03:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,792
Good for him!!!
I cant wait to see his performance of 'Wine on me' and with the band.
Old 01-11-2007, 03:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,294
so what happen to that next young guy??.....onatunji or smthg like that.....is it 3 guys and candy now?
Old 01-11-2007, 07:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
he sings good song as well , i wonder if eddie will come back as well
lol I was wondering the same thing as I read the article..
Old 01-11-2007, 10:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,874
can't wait for them to get rid of him.Welcome back Sean you sure were missed.New Traffik coming soon
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Old 01-12-2007, 12:54 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 702
Damn...Olatunji get ah big time diss dey say. Dey tell pardna tuh siddung, rest heself and work on he craft yes...look ting.
Old 01-12-2007, 12:59 AM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,276
I AM OFFICIALLY EXCITED ABOUT CARNIVAL NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hopefully now that Sean is back the band will go back to performing their numerous hits and stop that annoying trend of performing other people's songs!!! Now that Sean is back they have no excuse!!

LET CARNIVAL 2K7 BEGIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-12-2007, 09:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 719

Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-13-2007, 10:31 AM   #15 (permalink)
We Not Behavin

Credits: 126
Traffik Officially Mashup This Year. Sean Gonna Bring That Piece That Traffik Missin. Glad To See Him Back In A Band.