Old 06-27-2008, 07:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,914
Caribbean Music List: DJ Contact Info

DJs please pass through and list your contact info and websites (myspace, etc)

If you know DJs that are non-members and play music from the Caribbean, please post their contact info.

Thanks!!!
Old 06-27-2008, 11:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,008
DJ Commodore....Badest DJ in the Western Hemisphere

djcommodore.net
Old 06-27-2008, 01:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 340
FIRE STAR DISCO

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

MySpace.com - Fire Star Disco - 23 - Male - Trinidad and Tobago, CA - www.myspace.com/firestardisco
Old 06-27-2008, 01:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Muzikal Revolushan

Credits: 153
DJ CROWN PRINCE
MySpace.com - Dj Crown Prince-The Firestarter Is In The Building - ORLANDO, Florida - Reggae / Zouk / Tropical - www.myspace.com/crownprinceradio
crownprinceradio@gmail.com
Old 06-28-2008, 09:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,963
yes yes yes Its DJ Socaholic

Living in London

Taking Soca to the Top!!!

MySpace.com - DJ Socaholic Music - UK - Tropical / Afro-beat / Reggae - www.myspace.com/djsocaholicmusic

MySpace.com - DJ Socaholic - 21 - Male - SE London - www.myspace.com/socaholic1

Old 06-28-2008, 08:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,629
Originally Posted by Professor Abughani View Post

djcommodore.net
wicked dj....
Old 06-28-2008, 11:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,041

djcommodore.net
At a point I did agree Commodore ontop dere... now it have a couple oddas that step up to him imo....nuff respect to de dj
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 06-28-2008, 11:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,041
most versatile i'd say out dere now....

Blackberry Sound Crew | Who Gotz Da Juice - Home of the blackberry sound crew and 108 & Hype online streaming radio
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 06-30-2008, 11:55 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 20,786
one of MANY

well most soca imixers know me for mini mixes previously..

DIGGA D - MYSPACE CONTACT

pm for more UK dj's as there are loads and some worth a light n some dat are there purely cos of networking.

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 06-30-2008, 12:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,412
All of you are dj ?? . I know Digga D is but ..Professor Abughani .. you are ??
Old 06-30-2008, 04:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Keep the faith in jah.

Credits: 387
Dj Name

TROPICAL MOVEMENT'S

Krazzy Fox \617-272-0776

Markie B \617-851-7088

Located in Boston Mass.

Our radio station name is Energy Radio 107.1 located in Boston Mass.

Email add is \\\\\\\\\markieb02119@yahoo.com

Last edited by TROPICAL_MOVEMENT"S; 06-30-2008 at 05:03 PM..
Old 07-01-2008, 06:43 AM   #13 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,902
Dj Tyrone

MySpace.com - DJ TYRONE - 29 - Male - UK - www.myspace.com/dj_tyroneuk

dat one dey knows what he's doin for sure!!!

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 07-01-2008, 11:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,008
Originally Posted by ank View Post
All of you are dj ?? . I know Digga D is but ..Professor Abughani .. you are ??
Unfortunately I am not, but this was the first profession I wanted.
Old 07-01-2008, 11:06 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,412
Unfortunately I am not, but this was the first profession I wanted.
ok.

so, what do you do?