Old 09-24-2005, 02:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,634
Can't Stop Playing This Song

I listened to this about 5 times straight already...

What song can't you get out of your head?
Old 09-24-2005, 02:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 184,568
Originally Posted by SxxyMadChild

That SONG SWEET fo DAYZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
Old 09-24-2005, 02:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 5,916
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
That SONG SWEET fo DAYZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

sttteeeuuuuppppsssssss!!!!!
Old 09-24-2005, 02:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shams
sttteeeuuuuppppsssssss!!!!!
Ah whey VEX u so?
Old 09-24-2005, 03:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 5,916
Ah whey VEX u so?
doh wurry i like de song too - iz jus u ah steupsing at.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shams
doh wurry i like de song too - iz jus u ah steupsing at.
Oh ok.

Well, DANCE away.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
I am de one Sizwe C

Credits: 378
Originally Posted by SxxyMadChild

I must say KL came hard wit that one. I have a cd in my car with only that tune on it. It plays over and over. It's a tough track
Old 09-24-2005, 04:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,634
Originally Posted by SizweC
I must say KL came hard wit that one. I have a cd in my car with only that tune on it. It plays over and over. It's a tough track
lmao, yea but dis song real sweet
Old 09-24-2005, 09:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
Drunken Sailor Baby

Credits: 139
Contone - "Who Brek my Bottle"
Old 09-24-2005, 09:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by karibspices
Contone - "Who Brek my Bottle"

Ok.
Old 09-24-2005, 09:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
Drunken Sailor Baby

Credits: 139

Ok.

yes... and den the Outpatients - "Pooch Back", especially when I stuck in traffic. Put on a show for the people.
Old 09-24-2005, 10:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 19,822
A video for that tune would be great. See KL gettin off a plane for each country from carnival to carnival. Tune is tuff
Old 09-24-2005, 10:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by boy wonder
A video for that tune would be great. See KL gettin off a plane for each country from carnival to carnival. Tune is tuff
WOW!!

You MIGHT be on to SOMETHING there.

The VIDEO is in the WORKS.
Old 09-24-2005, 10:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 19,822
WOW!!

You MIGHT be on to SOMETHING there.

The VIDEO is in the WORKS.
i GUESS I FOUND A MAJOR. I should become a director.
Old 09-24-2005, 10:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,420
I Got My Phase Wid Every Song I Like...

But now I'm living in de past, I am killing "I Doubt" Krosfyah ft. Khiomal Nurse. I am having a music session in meh room right now.

*singing*
Mista Badness caan stop we
Only gladness in dis party....

Tink yuh can stop dis jam
I doubt.....

We come out to
Jump up and party
And get on wassy
Come everybody now

Ah having a ball!