Credits: 720
CALLING OUT VINCYPOWA (aka KEYSTROKES)!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Say Haul It! Fighter - Maximus Dan dont know who produced it, but let me guess ah Vincy nuh? Quote: Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA! Well, since I know that you will be HAPPY that it is a VINCY...the ANSWER is YES, A VINCY is the PRODUCER of the OFFICIAL FIFA WORLD CUP SONG of the SOCA WARRIORS. The man who gave you NOOKIE and PUSHING IT by JAMESY P, Mark Cyrus of MasterRoom Studio in St. Vincent and the Grenadines is the PRODUCER. Ah so VINCY WICKED!! RESPEK. Quote: Originally Posted by weslee VP explain why on my Maximus Dan CD, it clearly states: FIGHTER Written by Edghill Thomas (Maximus Dan) Produced by Samuel Jack I see nothing about this Mark Cyrus character anywhere I'm still waiting for your response! |
VincySocaStar
Credits: 742
well according to Mark Cyrus website he say:
Masterroom has produced the official FIFa World cup song for team Trinidad Soca Warriors. The song is entitled "Sweet Soca Music" and willl be released on the official FIFA album. so someone mix up the info |
Credits: 81,007
de man lyin n sayin ah Vincy produced de track. ![]()
Credits: 140,818
I doh just TAWK for the SAKE of TAWKING like MANY on here. Before I even CONTINUE, PLEASE show where I said MArkCyrus PRODUCED FIGHTER and then show me where "FIGHTER" is the OFFICIAL FIFA WORLD CUP song of the SOCA WARRIORS....if you cannot ANSWER or show EVIDENCE of these CLAIMS, then you're just BLOWING in the WIND. Like I told you before the songs by MAXIMUS and KEES are on the EA SPORTS Fifa World CUP 2006 VIDEO game.....those 2 songs are part of the SOUNDTRACK for that VIDEO....those songs have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with what I am TALKING about.....MATTAFIX is also on that VIDEO GAME soundtrack You're CONFUSING the EA SPORTS SOUNDTRACK with the OFFICIAL FIFA WORLD CUP SOUNDTRACK. |
When I said "the ANSWER is YES, A VINCY is the PRODUCER of the OFFICIAL FIFA WORLD CUP SONG of the SOCA WARRIORS" that is EXACTLY what I MEANT.
Now, I doh know how you CONCLUDED that to mean I am saying that FIGHTER is PRODUCED by Mark Cyrus. I even when FURTHER by making a POST, right after the one you QUOTED, where I GAVE the TITLE of the song PRODUCED by Mark Cyrus. So I do not UNDERSTAND why you're CONFUSED with what I STATED, thus CREATING this THREAD. |
Credits: 720
As for where you said that Mark Cyrus produced Fighter, I quoted you above in response to what "Say Haul It" said, and everyone who read the thread got that exact meaning. And by the way, Mark Cyrus might've remade "Sweet Soca Music" for the Warriors, but he did not produce the original version, so stop trying to give him credit for it. Fighter has been adopted by Trinidadians to be our official World Cup song. Have you ever been to Trinidad, so how the hell can you say that it is not the official song. The Soca Warriors themselves have adopted that to be their official song, and they blast in practise everyday. I'll be back with more, but I have to run for now... I have a life outside of Islandmix unlike some people I know (hint, hint)! |
#7 (permalink) | ||
GWEH
Credits: 2,833
||
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 25,258
![]() ![]() PARTNER, it is QUITE APPARENT that you CANNOT READ, so I will FORGIVE U, again. I am going to say this again, maybe this TIME it will FINALLY get through your...uhm...ley me use your word..."JACKASS" brain. "FIGHTER" being ADOPTED by the Trinis to be their OFFICIAL World Cup song doesn't TRANSLATE to the MARK CYRUS PRODUCED track being the OFFICIAL FIFA WORLD CUP SONG of the SOCA WARRIORS. So CARRY on "JACKASS"...go and get some FRESH AIR, maybe then you will come to your CHALLENGED SENSES. ![]() @I have a LIFE outside ISLANDMIXYou couldn't have much of a LIFE to where you will CREATE a THREAD just for de POWA of de VINCY. Anyhow, your words are the TYPICAL and FAMOUS last WORDS used on most INTERNET chat sites, but you will be BACK, like all the OTHERS. Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 06-04-2006 at 08:33 PM.. |
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 912
LAWD ... *speechless* ... there's always bachanal around VP, why so?
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 912
its the empress!!!
Credits: 131
[QUOTE=VINCYPOWA]
![]() ![]() PARTNER, it is QUITE APPARENT that you CANNOT READ, so I will FORGIVE U, again. I am going to say this again, maybe this TIME it will FINALLY get through your...uhm...ley me use your word..."JACKASS" brain. "FIGHTER" being ADOPTED by the Trinis to be their OFFICIAL World Cup song doesn't TRANSLATE to the MARK CYRUS PRODUCED track being the OFFICIAL FIFA WORLD CUP SONG of the SOCA WARRIORS. So CARRY on "JACKASS"...go and get some FRESH AIR, maybe then you will come to your CHALLENGED SENSES. ![]() @I have a LIFE outside ISLANDMIXYou couldn't have much of a LIFE to where you will CREATE a THREAD just for de POWA of de VINCY. Anyhow, your words are the TYPICAL and FAMOUS last WORDS used on most INTERNET chat sites, but you will be BACK, like all the OTHERS.[/QUOTE] oooo.....!! aaaaa..... !!! ![]() |
Credits: 1,263
Vincypowa got nuff chats ya hear
I doh CONCERN myself with HOW a PERSON PRESENT their CASE, because that is not the MOST IMPORTANT issue to me. What I LQQK for is the EVIDENCE to SUPPORT whatever the PERSON is PUTTING forth in their ARGUMENTS. To get DISTRACTED from the MESSAGE because you're FOCUSING on how the MESSENGER PRESENT his or her CASE is only going to LEAD into GHETTOISH instead of a FRUITFUL, and HOPEFULLY, an ENLIGHTENING debate. But hey, sometimes you have to SHOW the person that you too can GET DOWN in the GUTTER, if so choses, when such individuals come to you in that MANNER. Respek. |