Old 06-22-2003, 06:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,023
Calling All DJ's

If you have not already done so please add your information using the link below.

Click here and enter your information

Most of you have sent me your logos already if not send them to DJs@islandmix.com. They will be added to the DJ Section under your listing in the near future.
Old 06-22-2003, 08:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
engineroom

Re: Calling All DJ's

Originally posted by Iland Fntsy

If you have not already done so please add your information using the link below.

Click here and enter your information

Most of you have sent me your logos already if not send them to DJs@islandmix.com. They will be added to the DJ Section under your listing in the near future.

that looks really nice!
Old 06-23-2003, 05:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 712
I think you have mine ...
Old 06-23-2003, 07:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by UpTown
I think you have mine ...
I have your logo...but you can enter your other information if you have not done so already.
Old 06-23-2003, 10:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
Imix Most Horny

Credits: 452
I" have my info in already.

But i need a proper logo can u tell me if anyone can help a brotha out. For a small fee???
Old 06-23-2003, 10:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 120
Coming......

We Coming.....
Old 06-27-2003, 03:03 AM   #7 (permalink)

Question

hey can u attach logos ? if so link meh bac i got sum logos 4 yuh 2 attach
Old 06-27-2003, 03:31 AM   #8 (permalink)
bettaoffgone

Credits: 2,332
I don't have a logo yet but I did post my info
Old 06-27-2003, 08:38 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Mr_FeteStarter
hey can u attach logos ? if so link meh bac i got sum logos 4 yuh 2 attach

Please send your logo to DJs@islandmix.com. That feature will be available soon.