Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By massive25

Old 07-11-2012, 08:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 13,768
Burning Flames: Kick Een She Back Doh

Yeah, Flames, this a bad jam
Socapro, Cherokee and MANISHWATERS like this.
Old 07-17-2012, 10:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 13,768
when they say kick een she back doh, are they talking about anal sex?

i mean when you listen to it he saying she lock off all entrances (pums and mouth) so just kick in she back door... slip inside...

now she bawling murder etc.
Old 07-17-2012, 11:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rum Never Kill A Man Yet!

Credits: 19,363
Boy i love this fricking tune!!!! Coming from the biggest onyan fan outside of Antigua..yo massive25 you gots to hook me up with this tune

WE DOH PLAY MAS WITH MAN....GYAL ALONE!!!
LAVAMAN AKA THE MADDEST!!

Old 07-18-2012, 12:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 28,478
What is really the message here?
Old 07-18-2012, 12:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 33,009
Originally Posted by Poca! View Post
What is really the message here?
Song with double meaning, this song by Sparrow at about the 3:50 mark eventhough you might have to listen to the whole song to get the idea....but I think you know what it means already