Old 06-17-2003, 03:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
1/2 Bajan 1/2 Trini

Credits: 1,868
Bunji-MTV2

Did anyone see Bunji's appearance on MTV2 on the 14th? If so how was it?

Did he represent?
Old 06-17-2003, 03:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

yeah I wanna know too, I forgot about it on Sat.
Old 06-17-2003, 04:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 125
I was just about to post this..Did anyone see him? I was checking the station all day and saw nothing to do with that festival he was due to perform at...
Old 06-17-2003, 07:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Natural Presence

Credits: 124
I was looking for it too. I went to MTV's website couldn't find any mention of the festival.......
Old 06-17-2003, 07:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
Originally posted by rececupp
I was looking for it too. I went to MTV's website couldn't find any mention of the festival.......
Idid that too... nothing... hmmmm
Old 06-17-2003, 09:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,869
it was taped it has to be cut and edited before it airs so we won't see it for a while.
Old 06-17-2003, 10:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
Originally posted by Platinum Diva
it was taped it has to be cut and edited before it airs so we won't see it for a while.
oh it was???? good... when it showing??? did u see the taping???
Old 06-18-2003, 01:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
THE PROMOTER

Credits: 153
MTV

Base on ppl that told me a few things 'bout it. The show would be air'd some time @ the end of this month or the being of next month!!!!!!!!
Base on info. her surelly repesented for ........
But you would see......
Old 06-18-2003, 03:12 AM   #9 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593

GO BUNJI GO BUNJI GO BUNJI!!!
Old 06-18-2003, 07:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,760
Yeah a good source of mine who was there said it was great and bunji and bouty killa performed. They have a new song together. It was in fact last saturday but will be shown at a later date.