Old 03-18-2003, 01:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,295
Bunji or KMC....

Who do you think has a better stage performance? Which artist would you rather see perform?
Old 03-18-2003, 02:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
D'Only1

Re: Bunji or KMC....

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
Who do you think has a better stage performance? Which artist would you rather see perform?
Bunji, but Ilike both. Long as I have meh stag, they both doing the same damn thing
Old 03-18-2003, 02:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,691
Re: Re: Bunji or KMC....

Originally posted by D'Only1
Bunji, but Ilike both. Long as I have meh stag, they both doing the same damn thing
BUNJI... oh gosh.....
Old 03-18-2003, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,230
buuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnjjjjjiiiiiiiiiiii!

sweet chocolate baby daddy!!!!
Old 03-18-2003, 02:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,609
BUNJI... but i like KMC too ... hmmm... but BUNJI BUNJI BUNJI!!!

or i could be biased.. no.. BUNJI
Old 03-18-2003, 03:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
n/a

I'm go be biased bc I LOVE IAN. I mean BUNJIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

KMC did mash it up in trini this yr. I have mad respect for him for singin Bashment to Carnival ( Pantonic's 1st Panorama tune, which we came in 3rd):p

Both reallyThem have rhel energy.
Old 03-18-2003, 10:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,302
Oh gosh yuh askin answers! Bunjiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!! Doh get me wrong KMC has his stage presence but I would sooner opt for the one dem call Bunji Garlin de gyal dem darlin
Old 03-20-2003, 11:16 AM   #8 (permalink)
Snake Oil Gyal!!!

Credits: 141
Who dem callin': Dem want Bunji Garlin!!!! I like KMC too, but Bunji have him
Old 03-20-2003, 11:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
d orignal nglsh socaholic

Credits: 28
SweetTnT's signature
There are 2 types of ppl in this world, Trinis and those who wish they were!!!

ay gyul ah doh care yuh could be a trini even if yuh wuzzn't born as one (daiz me rite) aize ah trini still jess not by blood or birth ha ha ha ha

Old 03-20-2003, 11:51 AM   #10 (permalink)
d orignal nglsh socaholic

Credits: 28
oh yeah - de question

bunji of course!!!
Old 03-20-2003, 12:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 237
i dont really have a real answer to this question. I mean bunji does mash up of course, and it good, cause when he come on stage the crowd does go in a real frenzy, but then agan I love Mr Charles...KMC of course. So if i see he I will go in ah frenzy, so I guess i would have to say BOTH it dont matter... I like them both, if they were to perform the same night 2 different places I going to BOTH
Old 03-20-2003, 01:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
Wifey

Credits: 219
Smile KMC

Bunji nuff respect, but always my hubby #2...He commands the stage and is a real darling. So KMC, KMC, KMC all the way for me
Old 03-20-2003, 05:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Snake Oil Gyal!!!

Credits: 141
Originally posted by italgyrl

ay gyul ah doh care yuh could be a trini even if yuh wuzzn't born as one (daiz me rite) aize ah trini still jess not by blood or birth ha ha ha ha

If yuh feel like a Trini, like yuhself...A Trini is a Trini is a Trini!!
Old 03-20-2003, 05:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 712
Bunji all the way , KMC does scream to much when he performing .
Old 03-20-2003, 11:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 1,326
Cool Re: KMC....

Originally posted by D'Only1
kmc, but Ilike both. Long as I have meh stag, they both doing the same damn thing [/B]
:angel1 :angel1 :angel1 :angel1 :devil1 :cool2