Closed Thread
Old 12-29-2003, 02:21 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 158
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Originally posted by harizon
I said he "COULD" win it. meaning possibility. maybe the opdds are aganst the tune cause it is featuring someone. But you never know! 1O YEARS AGO IF SOMEONE YOU TOLD SOMEONE A FEMALE WOULD WIN ROADMARCH THEY WOULD LAUGH IN YA FACE. There could always be change.

Bamceeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! check your TITLE, it says bunji will win roadmarch!!!!!!!!

press the edit button to change it to "could"

Old 12-29-2003, 02:27 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 367
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Originally posted by D socarat
It come in when yu taking chupinesss bout bunji wining roadmarch how he more serious than everone else. and yu based this on the fact yu hear xtatik and super, and iwer tune who obviouly in your oppionion dont match bunji. supposely based on the fact antigua bus new tunes. the one mistake yu make is that you though i listen to brooklyn stations. then yu make a bold statement about Blue as if your were comparing him to bunji so i responded.......
Alll this back and fourth and you still cant win the argument......... If I say Bunji more serious than everybody else. whats wrong with that? EVerybody is not on the same level. Some artist out do others every year. Maybe you think every one is on the same level this year but not me guy!I know its is still early, but how much tunes do Bunji have compared to eveyone else. All I was saying I felt he s more serious and determined than everyone else to this point until someone else proves me wrong.

Old 12-29-2003, 02:35 PM   #18 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Alll this back and fourth and you still cant win the argument......... If I say Bunji more serious than everybody else. whats wrong with that? EVerybody is not on the same level. Some artist out do others every year. Maybe you think every one is on the same level this year but not me guy!I know its is still early, but how much tunes do Bunji have compared to eveyone else. All I was saying I felt he s more serious and determined than everyone else to this point until someone else proves me wrong.

back and fourth: i have no problem with that i ent nutting do, school out.

cant win: this not a contest boss its discussion about soca, nutting wrong with expressing your oppinion, but yu taking shite so ah to let yu know.

if it make you feel better "YOU Win Harizon" (sorry i cant give you a prize)

doh worry i prove you wrong..... Bunji ent winning no Roadmarch>>>

Old 12-29-2003, 02:36 PM   #19 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 28,180
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

I think you must be listening only bunji to come with dat "more serious dan everybody else" bit. Have you listened to Maximus or Benjai or Treason yet? And please do share what songs you think bunji has that can win roadmarch. I don't think its impossible but I've listened all the tracks that are available from bunji so far and none stands out to me as a possible roadmarch contender. Not even sure he could compete fuh de monarch dis year either.

Old 12-29-2003, 02:39 PM   #20 (permalink)

Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Clearly more serious and determined than everyone else. Tune with lil bits, -could win it.
socarat I know you can comprehend.........read the top! I said Bunji is more serious and determined that everyone else and most important"THE TUNE WITH LIL BITS "COULD" WIN IT! That tune could win it. Now read the titled post. It reads Bunji will win roadmarch. Did I say the tune with lil bits will win it. he has more tunes . I said It could ALL this for what?

Old 12-29-2003, 02:46 PM   #21 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Originally posted by MAD SCORPION
I think you must be listening only bunji to come with dat "more serious dan everybody else" bit. Have you listened to Maximus or Benjai or Treason yet? And please do share what songs you think bunji has that can win roadmarch. I don't think its impossible but I've listened all the tracks that are available from bunji so far and none stands out to me as a possible roadmarch contender. Not even sure he could compete fuh de monarch dis year either.
Well boss Im sorry but you dont speak for everybody else. Cause I say Bunji more serious and determined I aint lisen to nobody else? Ok I think I would have to lisen to other tunes to come up with that analogy! Yes I have listen to Maximus I personaly feel HE IS OVERRATERD and is not half as talented as Bunji. Now for Benjai..wait you joking right? Treason improved this year but im talking bout roadmarch. Treason is far from that. You trying to point out my opinions and you comparing my sytatements with some weak artist.. Come again bedrin .

Old 12-29-2003, 02:55 PM   #22 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

1. CARNIVAL COUNTRY
2. GET ON BAD
3. JAH LOVE
4. WARRIOR CITY
5. UNKNOWN-FEATURING CAGE
6. HANNIBAL

ohh sorry, list Maximus , Treason, and Benjai tunes . Im sure their roadmarch and monarch material.

Old 12-29-2003, 02:59 PM   #23 (permalink)

Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

socarat I know you can comprehend.........read the top! I said Bunji is more serious and determined that everyone else and most important"THE TUNE WITH LIL BITS "COULD" WIN IT! That tune could win it. Now read the titled post. It reads Bunji will win roadmarch. Did I say the tune with lil bits will win it. he has more tunes . I said It could ALL this for what?
dam that alot of fire( all a that for me boi) must be getting under your skinn..... i am sorry you title completly threw me off, i dont give a A$$$$ could, win, would, should, will it doesnt matter he not not winning with the songs he have out this year!!!!!!!

PS: as far as i am concerned your title was the most important element, it was what drawed me to the post......

it sounds you wanna restate for the record your Bunji post, let me do it for you : BY Harizon, BUNJI SONGS ARE DECENT BUT WILL NOT MAKE IN THE ROAD MARCH RUN.

that better, as i say i have whole day..................

Old 12-29-2003, 03:03 PM   #24 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Now for Benjai..wait you joking right? Treason improved this year but im talking bout roadmarch. Treason is far from that.

now add Bunji to this list and you"ll know how i feel.....

Old 12-29-2003, 03:09 PM   #25 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

dam that alot of fire( all a that for me boi) must be getting under your skinn..... i am sorry you title completly threw me off, i dont give a A$$$$ could, win, would, should, will it doesnt matter he not not winning with the songs he have out this year!!!!!!!

PS: as far as i am concerned your title was the most important element, it was what drawed me to the post......

it sounds you wanna restate for the record your Bunji post, let me do it for you : BY Harizon, BUNJI SONGS ARE DECENT BUT WILL NOT MAKE IN THE ROAD MARCH RUN.

that better, as i say i have whole day..................
You not under my skin, Im trying to get you from swallowing my .......... But wait Bunji not wining cause you say so? Sorry bedrin I should confront you first. Since you have the magic crystal ball tell me who wining it?, tell me who wining monarch? , calypso Monarch, Panarama? Better yet, That crystal ball you got, use it to lisen to Antigua radio station. You can get lucky and hear some new tunes! I out the fire its safe.

Old 12-29-2003, 03:11 PM   #26 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Now for Benjai..wait you joking right? Treason improved this year but im talking bout roadmarch. Treason is far from that.

now add Bunji to this list and you"ll know how i feel.....
Exactly....HOW "YOU" FEEL!

Old 12-29-2003, 03:19 PM   #27 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

QUOTE]Originally posted by harizon
Im trying to get you from swallowing

...ahhhhh just wondering what that meant, i hope it nutting Gay
wouldnt like that very much.

Since you have the magic crystal ball tell me who wining it?, tell me who wining monarch?

dont know yet, but it sure as hell not BUNJI......

Old 12-29-2003, 03:27 PM   #28 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Well boss Im sorry but you dont speak for everybody else. Cause I say Bunji more serious and determined I aint lisen to nobody else? Ok I think I would have to lisen to other tunes to come up with that analogy! Yes I have listen to Maximus I personaly feel HE IS OVERRATERD and is not half as talented as Bunji. Now for Benjai..wait you joking right? Treason improved this year but im talking bout roadmarch. Treason is far from that. You trying to point out my opinions and you comparing my sytatements with some weak artist.. Come again bedrin .
Firstly you clearly have not recognized the subject of my response as pertaining to the "weak" artists that I mentioned. Those were listed for comparison to your more serious than ever statement. Secondly why in your opinion is Maximus not even half as talented as Bunji? How many songs have you heard so far from treason? And Benjai if you haven't noticed having been in the game only two years has had just as many songs that are a hit in parties as bunji during the same time period. Hurtin mih by Benjai has a better chance on the road than any of the bunji songs you've listed thus far. BTW this roadmarch talk, does it pertain to trinidad? If so you might want to check the history of roadmarch over lets say the last 5 or 10 years and see what the winners and runner ups have in common then listen to the bunji songs you list and see if you still feel the same. Also if yuh talkin bout trinidad the artists I've mentioned are viewed as anything but weak.

Old 12-29-2003, 03:29 PM   #29 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

QUOTE]Originally posted by harizon
Im trying to get you from swallowing

...ahhhhh just wondering what that meant, i hope it nutting Gay
wouldnt like that very much.

Since you have the magic crystal ball tell me who wining it?, tell me who wining monarch?

dont know yet, but it sure as hell not BUNJI......
Iwer with Until, mark it dong on paper and open it after de results come out.

Old 12-29-2003, 03:38 PM   #30 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Firstly you clearly have not recognized the subject of my response as pertaining to the "weak" artists that I mentioned. Those were listed for comparison to your more serious than ever statement. Secondly why in your opinion is Maximus not even half as talented as Bunji? How many songs have you heard so far from treason? And Benjai if you haven't noticed having been in the game only two years has had just as many songs that are a hit in parties as bunji during the same time period. Hurtin mih by Benjai has a better chance on the road than any of the bunji songs you've listed thus far. BTW this roadmarch talk, does it pertain to trinidad? If so you might want to check the history of roadmarch over lets say the last 5 or 10 years and see what the winners and runner ups have in common then listen to the bunji songs you list and see if you still feel the same. Also if yuh talkin bout trinidad the artists I've mentioned are viewed as anything but weak.
treason and maximus, and benjai not winning either, i dont what songs allyuh hear but as you said check roadmarch winners from 5-10 years ago and you will see roadmarch material.

maximus is not weak a artist i dont where harizon get that from but after his bunji "winning roadmarch comment" i not surprised.

i cant say would will win roadmarch yet more tunes to come,i'll give meh pick 5 days before feb24

Closed Thread