Closed Thread
Old 12-29-2003, 01:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 179
Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Clearly more serious and determined than everyone else. Tune with lil bits, -could win it.

Old 12-29-2003, 02:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 91
Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Originally posted by harizon
Clearly more serious and determined than everyone else. Tune with lil bits, -could win it.

alright boss lets not get carried away!!!! Roadmarch NAH, yu mad or, d tune decent but Roadmach boss come nah.

it too early for road march boss remember xtatik ent leggo tunes yet as well as blue and some more heavy hitters.

Old 12-29-2003, 02:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 37,830
Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Are u high?

Old 12-29-2003, 02:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Originally posted by MAD SCORPION
Are u high?
I guess Im high since I dont agree with you!

Last edited by harizon; 12-29-2003 at 02:43 PM..

Old 12-29-2003, 02:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Originally posted by D socarat
alright boss lets not get carried away!!!! Roadmarch NAH, yu mad or, d tune decent but Roadmach boss come nah.

it too early for road march boss remember xtatik ent leggo tunes yet as well as blue and some more heavy hitters.
I listen to a radio station in antigua and they play tunes thas not released in the states. I herd tunes from Iwer, and yes Xtatik! How could I forget Super Blue Bedrin! Tell me again the last time he won roadmarch???

Old 12-29-2003, 02:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

I listen to a radio station in antigua and they play tunes thas not released in the states. I herd tunes from Iwer, and yes Xtatik! How could I forget Super Blue Bedrin! Tell me again the last time he won roadmarch???
so yu telling me the radio station in Antiuga play More soca the 96.1 in trinidad??? if so please inform me bout xtatik tunes cause i ent now and i listen to 96.1 whole day......and nite.....

last time he win roadmarch was 20000000, now you tell the last bunji win road march, oh dam how could i forget he so great but yet still he ent win none, matter fact he never placed for runner up or even a contender.....

check you fact before yu come with chupidness.

Antiuga plays unreleased soca STUEPS.....

Old 12-29-2003, 02:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Of course they dont! You should know that since you lisen to it!

Old 12-29-2003, 02:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

so yu telling me the radio station in Antiuga play More soca the 96.1 in trinidad??? if so please inform me bout xtatik tunes cause i ent now and i listen to 96.1 whole day......and nite.....

last time he win roadmarch was 20000000, now you tell the last bunji win road march, oh dam how could i forget he so great but yet still he ent win none, matter fact he never placed for runner up or even a contender.....

Let me ask you a question. Is Antigua radio station the same as New York or Trinidad? So tell me how you know what is being played in Antigua. Boy , you smart a rass! Why would I compare Two radio stations from different nations? So because you aint hear dem they not released? What are you market itself?

Old 12-29-2003, 03:00 PM   #9 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Of course they dont! You should know that since you lisen to it!
come on Harizon, yu answering the least important part of my reply....

so compare Antiguas Sations @ trini carnival time to Trini stations @ trini carnival time.

PS: i dont need to listen to antigua staions to know they dont have more soca that trinidad right now. (mabe after ash wed i take a listen)

Old 12-29-2003, 03:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Sorry I guess Bunji wont win it since he never win. Let me go change the post!

Old 12-29-2003, 03:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

[QUOTE]Originally posted by harizon
[B]Let me ask you a question. Is Antigua radio station the same as New York or Trinidad?

yu jokey yes. ok fuh antigua carnival would yu listen to any other staion but Antigua for latest, NO. Barbados no,,,, so why the hell would i care to listen to antiuga station for trinidad???

Old 12-29-2003, 03:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

[QUOTE]Originally posted by D socarat
[B]
Let me ask you a question. Is Antigua radio station the same as New York or Trinidad?

yu jokey yes. ok fuh antigua carnival would yu listen to any other staion but Antigua for latest, NO. Barbados no,,,, so why the hell would i care to listen to antiuga station for trinidad???
Let me brake it down for you........... Did I say you must listen to Antigua radio station for Trinidads new releases? So where does that come in? I said Antigua radio station was playing new releases from Trinidad thats not released in the states. G@D Damn ! Maybe you should listen to another radio station then....

Old 12-29-2003, 03:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Sorry I guess Bunji wont win it since he never win. Let me go change the post!
well i cant say he will never win, but i know he not with carnival ################ry.

on major reason a roadmarch has to be by themselve, and if you notice lil bits in the song.... check roadmarch history to see if they is ever a roadmarch with two people singin one song......

Old 12-29-2003, 03:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

Let me brake it down for you........... Did I say you must listen to Antigua radio station for Trinidads new releases? So where does that come in? I said Antigua radio station was playing new releases from Trinidad thats not released in the states. G@D Damn ! Maybe you should listen to another radio station then....

It come in when yu taking chupinesss bout bunji wining roadmarch how he more serious than everone else. and yu based this on the fact yu hear xtatik and super, and iwer tune who obviouly in your oppionion dont match bunji. supposely based on the fact antigua bus new tunes. the one mistake yu make is that you though i listen to brooklyn stations. then yu make a bold statement about Blue as if your were comparing him to bunji so i responded.......

Old 12-29-2003, 03:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Bunji Garlin will win Roadmarch!

well i cant say he will never win, but i know he not with carnival ################ry.

on major reason a roadmarch has to be by themselve, and if you notice lil bits in the song.... check roadmarch history to see if they is ever a roadmarch with two people singin one song......
I said he "COULD" win it. meaning possibility. maybe the odds are against the tune cause it is featuring someone. But you never know! 1O YEARS AGO IF YOU TOLD SOMEONE THAT A FEMALE WOULD WIN ROADMARCH THEY WOULD LAUGH IN YA FACE. There could always be change.

Last edited by harizon; 12-29-2003 at 03:30 PM..

Closed Thread