Old 07-10-2005, 01:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,363
Bunji Defended Soca and T&T last Night

Bunji defended Soca and Trinidad to the Max last night at KC.

Clearly...make his point that we his willing to die for the cause...

Stated that it is not a personal attack on I Wayne...or The JAs but no one is going to diss his Culture !

And that he's is going to " Reggae Carifest " to defend his culture today...

Stated that he have nothing but love for the JAs and all Of the W.I.....and who don't like him...he has love for them too...

But he will keep on being Bunji and defending his culture....

Big-up to Bunji... I have nuff respect for you.... for defending your culture..... at least you took a stand !

Off to Reggae Carifest..will keep you posted...
bunji-defended-soca-t-t-last-night-captured-2005-7-10-00029.jpg   bunji-defended-soca-t-t-last-night-captured-2005-7-10-00026.jpg   bunji-defended-soca-t-t-last-night-captured-2005-7-10-00009.jpg   bunji-defended-soca-t-t-last-night-captured-2005-7-10-00020.jpg   bunji-defended-soca-t-t-last-night-captured-2005-7-10-00032.jpg  

Old 07-10-2005, 01:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,237
bunji lookin like a rell vagrant in dat second picture boy.

ah hope it eh have no violence against him in dat reggaefest, yuh know allyuh jamaicans ignorant (put down yuh knife..is joke)
Old 07-10-2005, 01:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,363
Originally Posted by sharkbait

ah hope it eh have no violence against him in dat reggaefest, yuh know allyuh jamaicans ignorant (put down yuh knife..is joke)

Yeah... I know what you mean....but...as much as I love him defended his culture..... I hope it it is peacefull today...because my ppl....can at times be very ignorant and sometimes... they jkust forget about where they are and shit kick off....

but I am hoping for the best !
Old 07-10-2005, 01:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,311
Old 07-10-2005, 01:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socapineman
Yeah... I know what you mean....but...as much as I love him defended his culture..... I hope it it is peacefull today...because my ppl....can at times be very ignorant and sometimes... they jkust forget about where they are and shit kick off....

but I am hoping for the best !
bunji betta walk safe!!
Old 07-10-2005, 01:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
"ya think is joke"

Old 07-10-2005, 01:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,394
Nutting goin happin to Bunji. Certainly not be de hands of a disgrunteld Jamaican. If Beenie Man could walk around cool cool cool after what happened earlier this year...den Bunji certainly has nuttin to worry about. As if Bunji doan have shotta fren and bad man fren to back him up too. *suckin teet*
Old 07-10-2005, 01:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SleepingDawg
Nutting goin happin to Bunji. Certainly not be de hands of a disgrunteld Jamaican. If Beenie Man could walk around cool cool cool after what happened earlier this year...den Bunji certainly has nuttin to worry about. As if Bunji doan have shotta fren and bad man fren to back him up too. *suckin teet*
yuh talkin bout dem punks??
Old 07-10-2005, 01:58 PM   #9 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 174

well exactly what did happened with Beenie Man earlier this year?
Old 07-10-2005, 01:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

yuh talkin bout dem punks??
LOL. I dunno who de man does flex wid. But I would guess dat any entertainer keep a few real badman on hand everywhere dey go. I would if I was an entertainer. All now I got a few shotta fren and family willin to wild out if any fukkry go on. And I ain nobody special. I mahself doan have to liff a finga.
Old 07-10-2005, 02:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by flirtygeminismiles
De whole Bogle/John Hype ting. Where were you? De man was under serious threat. Ah believe he end up sendin he children away to school in Germany as a result of it. Don't ask somebody...ask everybody.
Old 07-10-2005, 02:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by flirtygeminismiles
father bogle was killed and he was suspected of doin it. also many rumors that de same ppl who kill bogle...wanted to kill beenie

his brother also died in a car accident and rumors been spreadin dat ppl kill he too and ah whole buncha a ray ray. beenie man eh lie when he say he a boss man
Old 07-10-2005, 02:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

De whole Bogle/John Hype ting. Where were you? De man was under serious threat. Ah believe he end up sendin he children away to school in Germany as a result of it. Don't ask somebody...ask everybody.
germany??
Old 07-10-2005, 02:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

germany??
From the reports I heard...yes. Is a serious ting. People still feel Beenie under threat. But I say if he still alive...he probably OK. LOL.
Old 07-10-2005, 02:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

From the reports I heard...yes. Is a serious ting. People still feel Beenie under threat. But I say if he still alive...he probably OK. LOL.
well is every year now dey sayin he dead so.....