View Poll Results: Based on de Bumper Rule (deh cyar wine like we) Vid clip, Which Bumper Rule?
Destra 11 20.37%
Alison 42 77.78%
Denise 1 1.85%
Voters: 54. You may not vote on this poll

Old 02-22-2009, 04:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,246
Exclamation Which Bumper RULE?

Bumpers Rule!!!!

Last edited by Daveed; 02-22-2009 at 04:36 PM..
Old 02-22-2009, 04:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,630
alison boi... destra in 2nd though
Old 02-22-2009, 04:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
I will excuse you because yuh blind wit biarse

Last edited by Daveed; 02-22-2009 at 04:45 PM..
Old 02-22-2009, 04:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 17,059
I just enjoyed the camaraderie of that performance.
Old 02-22-2009, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Unhappy

Denise should walk on the stage in she wining position because she not looking too good up straight attall! More belly dan ....
Old 02-22-2009, 04:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,085
I won't lie, it real nice to see Denise and Destra on stage together enjoying themselves. This is a wicked chune, wish I used to perform again, i woulda love to do this song

But as far as whose bumper rule, i'll have to go with Ali and she big bumpa! LOL
Old 02-22-2009, 04:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Smile

Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
I just enjoyed the camaraderie of that performance.
You absolutely right
Especially since Destra was once ragged up by Denise Belfon.
its nice to see them work together
BUT
I enjoyed the movement of DESTRA's BUMPAH!
Old 02-22-2009, 04:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Arrow

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
I won't lie, it real nice to see Denise and Destra on stage together enjoying themselves. This is a wicked chune, wish I used to perform again, i woulda love to do this song

But as far as whose bumper rule, i'll have to go with Ali and she big bumpa! LOL
If is jus ah biggest thing
But as a man...
What Destra did wit her bumper is just too HOT!!!

Last edited by Daveed; 02-22-2009 at 04:58 PM..
Old 02-22-2009, 05:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,388
Allison.

DUN AND DUSTED.
Old 02-22-2009, 05:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 24,369
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
easy
Old 02-22-2009, 05:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 35,066
Originally Posted by Daveed View Post
If is jus ah biggest thing
But as a man...
What Destra did wit her bumper is just too HOT!!!
lol at u being bias, when all de others clearly say alison.

u need to watch that over again cause alison hinds ruled dat performance, and de crowd recognised that.

denise looked like a porn star in truth.
Old 02-22-2009, 05:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Cool

Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
lol at u being bias, when all de others clearly say alison.

u need to watch that over again cause alison hinds ruled dat performance, and de crowd recognised that.

denise looked like a porn star in truth.
Not all, BIASFUHLIFE, check de poll, yuh gyul winning so far; but it still early!!!
Old 02-22-2009, 05:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 35,066
Originally Posted by Daveed View Post
Not all, BIASFUHLIFE, check de poll, yuh gyul winning so far; but it still early!!!
LOL.

and i hope u realise dat de bajans are not the ones sayin alison took de crown, but de other islands.

GIVE IT UP. alison hinds showed the princess how to become de soca queen.
Old 02-22-2009, 05:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,924
hadda give it to Allison...wish i had a bumpa like dat...well at least 3/4 of dat...lol

Last edited by prplheart; 02-22-2009 at 05:42 PM..
Old 02-22-2009, 05:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 15,001
Alison by a MILE.

You Rated this Thread: