Old 07-19-2007, 11:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,507
Btw ah listen to that Party Animal Tune like 10 Times Today

And is real shit.........no seriously is real shit. It contending for the most shit ah hear for d year.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,643
ouuuu ouuu

Old 07-20-2007, 12:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,995
next year, i'm remixing k'em pa sote, using the same riddim, adding some more horns, and I'm copying the "brrt" like bunji...

i'll add the most simple of lyrics like,

"
brrrt

ah mashin up behind de truck
winin on gyal and jumpin up
place mash up, flag mash up

brrt
"

I'll call the song "flag mash up".

Guaranteed hit....road march...for svg.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Ok h listen to it 1 more time to make sure.....................yeah is really shit, ah fraid to listen to d odder Vincy tunes ah juss get. Ah kno Jamesy P aint go disappoint, but ah frighten for d rest ah dem. Somebody point meh in d right direction please.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 120
Well if the song is shyt and it get you to listen 11 times then it mean you have to be shyt to know shyt...and it seems that since you listen 11 times that you full ah shyt to. so do yourself and wipe yourself with toilet paper and make sure you flush yourself also after you finish wipe.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vincy Fe Va View Post
Well if the song is shyt and it get you to listen 11 times then it mean you have to be shyt to know shyt...and it seems that since you listen 11 times that you full ah shyt to. so do yourself and wipe yourself with toilet paper and make sure you flush yourself also after you finish wipe.
dais d best yuh could do.............at least defend d shitty tune right nah man. tell d trute, is shit right? for d sake of the future of Soca in yuh country, tell d trute.
Old 07-20-2007, 01:30 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Lol@ this dumbass....

PheAJgee, yuh would think is dis yuh dis de man mother, lol

That song is good shit. Even the "ooou ooou" dey bite.
Old 07-20-2007, 01:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 120
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
Ok h listen to it 1 more time to make sure.....................yeah is really shit, ah fraid to listen to d odder Vincy tunes ah juss get. Ah kno Jamesy P aint go disappoint, but ah frighten for d rest ah dem. Somebody point meh in d right direction please.
WHY'D U LISTEN TO IT SO MUCH TIMES IF IT DAT SHITTY?? I'M CONFUSED
Old 07-20-2007, 01:38 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 153,643
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
vincy have some bad 2k7 tunes buh i mean dis tune not all dta buh lol
Old 07-20-2007, 02:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,287
wow watch how a man say a shyty song make him listen so many times.....if a song is shyt i stop listen after the first minute, but this A-hole listen 10+1......lol.....man listen to me, as the Fe Va say, flush yourself down the toilet then u go see what real shyt is........

Big up problem child, you creating waves, once people talk about your song good or bad, it mean you doing something right........you large....
Old 07-20-2007, 02:21 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Originally Posted by Uzac Hunt View Post
WHY'D U LISTEN TO IT SO MUCH TIMES IF IT DAT SHITTY?? I'M CONFUSED
Maybe he wanted to see what you and de other cunts were so giddy about....
Old 07-20-2007, 07:21 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 140,862
@THREAD

This THREAD has no CREDIBLE

1. The AUTHOR of the THREAD said he LISTENED to it 10 times before REALIZING it is SHIT. That comment makes ABSOLUTELY no SENSE whatsoever. Anyone with a BRAIN can tell you this, because you do not listen to a song 10 times to know that it is SHIT. From the time you hear a song for the FIRST time, you can basically GRASP whether it is SHIT or NOT.

It would APPEAR that the AUTHOR knows that the SONG is WICKED, thus listening to it 10 times, but because he CANNOT BRING himself to say it is WICKED (probably over a BRUISED EGO), he took the COWARD'S way out by CLAIMING it is SHIT.

2. And who is in this THREAD CHEERING him on, yes, it is the KING of the TRINI JACKASSES, the LIKKLE FELLA himself, the NAPOLEAN of IMIX, yes LADIES n GENTLEMEN, I am referring to that fella.

In other words, this is basically a THREAD to BASH, nothing more, nothing less. It has nothing to do with the song being SHIT.

Therefore, again, this THREAD has ZERO CREDIBILITY!

Ohhhhhhh yeahhhhhhh
Old 07-20-2007, 07:25 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pure Vincy View Post
wow watch how a man say a shyty song make him listen so many times.....if a song is shyt i stop listen after the first minute, but this A-hole listen 10+1......lol.....man listen to me, as the Fe Va say, flush yourself down the toilet then u go see what real shyt is........

Big up problem child, you creating waves, once people talk about your song good or bad, it mean you doing something right........you large....

Your ENTIRE POST is on POINT.

It makes ABSOLUTELY no SENSE what he STATED.

That is like someone saying I went to see DREAMGIRLS 10 TIMES and it is SHIT.

Only a STRANGE and DERANGE person would make such a COMMENT.

MUDDERWUK!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 07:26 AM   #14 (permalink)

Old 07-20-2007, 07:28 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
next year, i'm remixing k'em pa sote, using the same riddim, adding some more horns, and I'm copying the "brrt" like bunji...

i'll add the most simple of lyrics like,

"
brrrt

ah mashin up behind de truck
winin on gyal and jumpin up

brrt
"

I'll call the song "flag mash up".

Guaranteed hit....road march...for svg.
Mannnn, U nuh TIYAD TYPE FART??

But just to INDULGE U, those SIMPLE LYRICS of yours will win ROAD MARCH in TRINIDAD, because it has been PROVEN over and over.

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhh