Old 05-10-2009, 04:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,095
Brother b mash up Toronto

Old 05-10-2009, 05:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,095
dis vid sicckkkk..... gyalz gone wildddd.. ma fav is part 2 4:30 damnnn she goood
and at the end of part 2 .. that was a piece of brother b'z track for 2k9
place mash uppp
Old 05-10-2009, 05:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
LOL Check he now
Jus give me a little wine Oyyyyyyyyyye
Old 05-10-2009, 05:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
Cherokee

Credits: 5,619

He getting onn
Old 05-10-2009, 05:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,106
Old 05-10-2009, 06:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,965
De place mash up

brother b comming to london this month for the first time as we launch spice mas 2009 in the uk, the place will b on fire i can't wait

and i feeling dat 2009 tune on he vid

spicemas is mine in 2k9!!!!!!
Old 05-11-2009, 08:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
where yuh glass?

Credits: 2,106
best tune so far for spicemas 2k9
Old 05-12-2009, 11:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
Cherokee

I found this on u tube - more of the new tune

Old 05-12-2009, 12:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 7,897
nice song.....he is very charismatic
Old 05-13-2009, 09:04 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 20,797
Originally Posted by uk_socaholic View Post
De place mash up

brother b comming to london this month for the first time as we launch spice mas 2009 in the uk, the place will b on fire i can't wait

and i feeling dat 2009 tune on he vid

spicemas is mine in 2k9!!!!!!
i watch snippets of the clip but good gosh d place was LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cant wait for him 2 pass by to L TOWN cos its been a while since ah see ah live act n d man gotta bag of tunes....big fan of d man

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 05-15-2009, 08:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
Cherokee

This is the link to the Grenada carnival launch in london with Grenada's minister of Culture

Brother B and other artists due to perform next weekend.

ISIS MAS
Old 05-17-2009, 07:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,965
Originally Posted by s-comfort View Post
best tune so far for spicemas 2k9
have u heard mr killa new tune yet
Old 05-17-2009, 08:05 PM   #13 (permalink)
where yuh glass?

Credits: 2,106
Originally Posted by uk_socaholic View Post
have u heard mr killa new tune yet
yea but the video on the boat i only check. it out on radio yet?