Old 01-17-2006, 08:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 214
Question NYC Bajans

I need help, do you guys know where I can find Crop Over CD's from 1990-1999???? I have tapes from like 93-97 and can't listen to any of them cuz I have no tape decks...not even in my blasted car!

Last edited by DreadlessEmpress; 01-17-2006 at 11:27 PM..
Old 01-17-2006, 09:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,905
de dog blockin out yuh bubbies
Old 01-17-2006, 09:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
since u only ask for brooklyn bajans to help ya i not goin tell u where u can go to find some of the old time songs
Old 01-17-2006, 11:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,003
Man go to Culpepper on a weekend and look for the tall dread name Ricky selling all sort of CD's. im sure he got something you lookin for.
Old 01-17-2006, 11:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by boy wonder
Man go to Culpepper on a weekend and look for the tall dread name Ricky selling all sort of CD's. im sure he got something you lookin for.

steups i would have to ask he to dig in he damn crates!!

I know he has stuff since like 2001 doah!

i'll ask

Last edited by DreadlessEmpress; 01-17-2006 at 11:29 PM..
Old 01-17-2006, 11:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bajan_bedroom_bully
de dog blockin out yuh bubbies

lmao shut yuh hass!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 11:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
since u only ask for brooklyn bajans to help ya i not goin tell u where u can go to find some of the old time songs

lol sorry, i tried to change it, i'm willing to travel to most of NYC if bajan bedroom bully is willing to drive muh!