Old 08-08-2003, 01:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Brass

DOES ANYONE KNOW THE LINE UP FOR BRASS THIS YEAR.
Old 08-08-2003, 02:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,030
Re: Brass

Originally posted by saggatriniboy
DOES ANYONE KNOW THE LINE UP FOR BRASS THIS YEAR.
Krosfyah
Invasion Band
Traffik
Burning Flames
Cloud Nine

Also Featuring: Bunji Garlin & KMC

DJ's One Plus & Natural Freaks

$25 in advance $30@ the gate.
Old 08-08-2003, 02:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 25
ya understand !!! thanks babes
Old 08-08-2003, 10:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,461
I in dat

I was going to Xtatic versus Bunji or whatever they having to pelt Bunji, But I love the brass set up so much and the line up is a good one. That set up in brass does be the closest thing to TNT. And I really looking forward to seeing burning flames. Oh yeah I can still pelt Bunji in brass.
Old 08-09-2003, 02:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 286
Re: I in dat

Originally posted by saveoursoca
I was going to Xtatic verse Bunji or whatever they having to pelt Bunji But I love the brass set up so much and the line up is a good one. That set up in brass does be the closest thing to TNT. And I really looking forward to seing burning flames. Oh yeah I can still pelt Bunji in brass.

But why you want to pelt Bunji?

Old 08-09-2003, 03:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 91

yeah why bunji, wha he ever do you boy. allyuh have stories or>

but tha line up sound stink since when traffik and burning flames on d line up boy.

Saveoursoca yu sure yu want to go brass boy, after yu mashup yu ole man back and nearly get run down by we garbage truck thing.

Socainmehbelly
Old 08-10-2003, 07:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,461
Mash up wha?

Hoy Rat stop dat nonsense. We planning something nice for brass. This is actually the best line up of bands Ive seen in NY for quite some time.
Bungi garlin went to town riding on a pony! Give me a break!!!