Old 12-31-2007, 10:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
the journey is yours

Credits: 222
Brand New Maddz@rt !!!

Bluetooth gone mad, crazy, head nah good again! SVG representing on the riddim. Stay tuned for more to come!!!

Last edited by B.R.P; 12-31-2007 at 10:39 PM..
Old 01-01-2008, 11:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,044
Oh this tune is hot..
Old 01-01-2008, 12:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Maddzart is one of my faves, but i'm not feeling this track.maybe it's the riddim i din't like.
Old 01-01-2008, 12:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 153,641
yeh big track might be de best song i feeling on dat riddim.
Old 01-01-2008, 01:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,267
Cool tune...

Typical jump and wave and get mad ting...but sound good nonetheless.
Old 01-01-2008, 09:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,032
sounding good
Old 01-01-2008, 10:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 140,851
Usually, when I doh LIKE a song by a VINCY, I NORMALLY keep SILENT.

So ley me CONTINUE that PATTERN.
Old 01-02-2008, 06:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Old 01-03-2008, 09:15 AM   #9 (permalink)
a woman mi name!!!

Credits: 454
not nice

i will pretend i didnt hear it, the riddim controled madz on this one, he didnt rep on this at all.... this riddim has too many songs, i clearly think this is a riddim won by the under dogs, they killed all the known names, i guess d soca music evolving with the small islands
Old 01-03-2008, 09:20 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,544
good, yes, this tune is hot .