Old 05-09-2009, 06:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,067
Bouyon Fans

So I was having a dicussion about the best bouyon album per band... As with anything dealing with personal preference we couldnt agree but these are my picks:

All Wood Good
Watch Yuh Back
Set My People Free

What picks all you have?
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 05-09-2009, 07:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,738
wck 1st album

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 05-10-2009, 12:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,498
p.i.k: all wood good

triple kay: pressure

wck: between Pride and joy.. i still malad that medley party mix... and set my ppl free.

Best track for Serenade---KICK UP LIKE A RAGING ASS

remember that band had mostly Dread Lox chippin behind it
Old 05-11-2009, 09:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,049
Set My people free
Old 05-11-2009, 09:51 AM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

oh and anyone of of allyuh..... please hook me up with them CK albums...... I lost all my music
Old 05-11-2009, 02:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,556
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
oh and anyone of of allyuh..... please hook me up with them CK albums...... I lost all my music
To me the best Bouyon albums are WCK "Tou Chaud Tou Flam" and Original Hold Dem" those two albums got hits on dem for days.

If you want CK albums you can buy them on Wck Music :: Numusiczone.com
Old 05-11-2009, 02:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by soul rebel View Post
To me the best Bouyon albums are WCK "Tou Chaud Tou Flam" and Original Hold Dem" those two albums got hits on dem for days.

If you want CK albums you can buy them on Wck Music :: Numusiczone.com
um.... I know about that site.... hell my music is on that site

I don't want to buy again
Old 05-13-2009, 04:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,067
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
Which ones you want I stop in 03 which was de last year for bouyon imo.
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”