Old 02-14-2005, 06:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Soca Baby

Credits: 2,005
Bounce by Lil Bits

Could someone please put up Lil Bits Bounce in the AV room? I love that song.
Old 02-14-2005, 06:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 333
BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE "bounce wit yuh posse start to Bounce start to bounce start to bounce who drinkin' brandy start to bounce

Underated 2k5 song if you asked me.
Old 02-14-2005, 06:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Soca Baby

Originally Posted by thcook
BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE "bounce wit yuh posse start to Bounce start to bounce start to bounce who drinkin' brandy start to bounce

Underated 2k5 song if you asked me.
I agree with you 100%

Soca mek we bounce, bounce, bounce start to bounce
Old 02-14-2005, 06:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 91
Originally Posted by FyzoGyal
Could someone please put up Lil Bits Bounce in the AV room? I love that song.

is it bounce or bump?
Old 02-14-2005, 06:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 333
Originally Posted by D socarat
is it bounce or bump?
You know I saw the chune listed as BUMP but it sounds like bounce.
Old 02-14-2005, 06:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 91

Old 02-14-2005, 07:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

it really does sound like bounce but is actually bump if you see the video credits
Old 02-14-2005, 07:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,286
Yeah it is bump and that is one of my favorite songs...That video is too cute. See me only watching Synergy practicing the dance.
Old 02-14-2005, 07:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,147
Yeah that tune wicked I find it get real slept on.
Old 02-14-2005, 07:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,286
Yeah it sure was..didn't start getting play until after Ash Wednesday..hopefully, it would do like "Pokey" did last year and become a boatride theme.
Old 02-14-2005, 07:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
Soca Baby

I thought it was Bounce My bad
Could I get the video, song something up please???

Last edited by FyzoGyal; 02-14-2005 at 07:29 PM..