Old 05-05-2005, 06:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 194
Bounce / Lil Bit

COULD SOMEONE PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE PUT BOUNCE BY LIL BIT IN THE R/V ROOM. I AM SOO IN LOVE WITH THAT SONG. OFF THE HOOK
Old 05-05-2005, 07:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
Is "Bump" you talking?
Or she have a next chune name "Bounce"?
Old 05-05-2005, 07:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,266
Bump, bump, bump, bump...

Yes, I love it too!!!
Old 05-06-2005, 02:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,464
I think she comming along nicely what allyuh think?
Old 05-06-2005, 03:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,338
good song

notice she forehead geh small and she bamsee bigger hmmmm
Old 05-06-2005, 03:22 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,464
Originally Posted by Dutty
good song

so she no longer have a fivehead?
Old 05-06-2005, 03:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee
Is "Bump" you talking?

I really doh no??? i was thinking that i was hearing bounce. I may be wrong, but could someone put it in the r/v room please
Old 05-06-2005, 03:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

yes she is coming along nicely. I had like her song last year with bungi too.
Old 05-06-2005, 04:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,266
Originally Posted by Dutty
good song

*dead*

Old 05-06-2005, 05:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
She pretty anyhow :)

but bump is becoming one of my faves tnt 2k5 songs
Old 05-06-2005, 05:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 322
I LOVE DAT SONG.. start to bump start bump start bump.. dance: :
Old 05-06-2005, 10:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
I hated the song at first because of the video, but I find myself singing the song in my car. I like the song too. I wish someone would put Blazer song "Start To Wave". His voice sounds so sexy and I love the song bad.
Old 05-06-2005, 11:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,014
I tort it was bouce too

Old 05-07-2005, 01:27 AM   #14 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,338
Originally Posted by Ackee
Is "Bump" you talking?

ah think she make ah mistake

its bump bump bump bump
Old 05-09-2005, 03:01 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,405
i hate that stinking song, i heard it all day carnival tues. bump bump bump bump my cacaholeeeeeeee. if is one tune that dj played out was that and pelf chune.
poison massive ready tuh get on bad oh yes oh yes. all morning long carnival tues. steupppppppppppppppppppps.

You Rated this Thread: