Old 10-18-2006, 09:13 AM   #1 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,975
Thumbs up Born Fuh Dis - Mr. Dale

Still on heavy rotation in the n00ner mobile

Old 10-18-2006, 09:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,062
yuh born for Access Forbidden...............fix de link nah boy
Old 10-18-2006, 10:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
yuh born for Access Forbidden...............fix de link nah boy
I gotta do everything??

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/new_music.htm
Old 10-18-2006, 10:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,897
Yeah, real nice tune
Old 10-18-2006, 11:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 34,877
I like this song
Old 10-18-2006, 11:25 AM   #6 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,904
thats my fav tune right there

"if you see me in de party behavin wassy like i gone crazy"
Old 10-18-2006, 03:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
one of the best ragga soca songs to come out this year from Bim. It got no justice at all..Nooner ur the man u pick the good ones regardless of who is singing it..
Old 10-18-2006, 03:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Originally Posted by BajanSheriff View Post
one of the best ragga soca songs to come out this year from Bim. It got no justice at all..Nooner ur the man u pick the good ones regardless of who is singing it..
cheers
Old 10-18-2006, 03:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 260
Mr Dale Big Up YUhself, this tune is definately gonna make waves in the arenas, I take pleasure in endourcing this one.. Wicked Wicked Groove Tune!! Keep up the works!
Old 10-18-2006, 09:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 720
It's a nice tune that shall become a classic in time!
Old 10-19-2006, 12:27 AM   #11 (permalink)
gee

Credits: 121
I want to big up Mr. Dale on that big tune. From the first time I heard it I knew he was born for thisssssss. Big tune ready for tnt 2k7. By the way how come islandmix don't have it as yet?
Old 10-19-2006, 08:17 AM   #12 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by gee View Post
I want to big up Mr. Dale on that big tune. From the first time I heard it I knew he was born for thisssssss. Big tune ready for tnt 2k7. By the way how come islandmix don't have it as yet?
No one sent it to them . I'm sure it would of been up by now..
Old 10-19-2006, 10:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,897
Stryka need to clear out he box.
Old 10-19-2006, 02:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,392
darmm.. whey you come frum?
Old 11-26-2006, 02:11 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 122
Wicked wicked choon..........One of the best coming outta Barbados for the year. Its mashing up Brooklyn right now and I can see it doing well for carnival 2k7.