Old 03-07-2005, 10:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,808
Booty Call Video

It seems that BOMANI has made a VIDEO for BOOTY CALL.

I heard that the VIDEO is pretty IMPRESSIVE.

There is nuff women shaking their BOOTY.

They have a HUMMER in the video, a night club scene, and a beach scene.

I heard the VIDEO is real STYLISH.

I have INQUIRED about it.

When I get FEEDBACK, as to where it can be VIEWED, I will post.
Old 03-07-2005, 10:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,832
A bootycall video with alot of women shaking their booty?! Well is where them come up wid such a unique concept?!
Old 03-07-2005, 10:37 AM   #3 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,034
What so impressive about women shaking their ass again? I forgot

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
It seems that BOMANI has made a VIDEO for BOOTY CALL.

I heard that the VIDEO is pretty IMPRESSIVE.

There is nuff women shaking their BOOTY.

They have a HUMMER in the video, a night club scene, and a beach scene.

I heard the VIDEO is real STYLISH.

I have INQUIRED about it.

When I get FEEDBACK, as to where it can be VIEWED, I will post.
Old 03-07-2005, 11:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bebespice
What so impressive about women shaking their ass again? I forgot
COme SHAKE YOUR BOOTY for ME, ah go tel yuh WHY it is IMPRESSIVE.
Old 03-07-2005, 11:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

COme SHAKE YOUR BOOTY for ME, ah go tel yuh WHY it is IMPRESSIVE.
Old 03-07-2005, 11:41 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,848
i thought the video was there. Powa any sounds or sneak peaks for new music comin out ah Vincy
Old 03-07-2005, 03:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

You KNOCKED yourself out?
Old 03-07-2005, 03:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
i thought the video was there. Powa any sounds or sneak peaks for new music comin out ah Vincy
Nothing as YET.

Soon.
Old 03-07-2005, 03:09 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

No, that was me knocking youuuuuuu out

You KNOCKED yourself out?
Old 03-07-2005, 03:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

No, that was me knocking youuuuuuu out
Uh huh.
Old 03-08-2005, 01:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,848
Uh huh.
i hope you remember to post it when you get a chance.
Old 03-08-2005, 01:48 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
i hope you remember to post it when you get a chance.
Gladly.
Old 03-08-2005, 11:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 634
Originally Posted by fiyah
A bootycall video with alot of women shaking their booty?! Well is where them come up wid such a unique concept?!