Old 04-28-2007, 02:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Medgar Evers Radio

Credits: 140
Bomani Interview on Medgar Evers College Radio

whats good imix fam bomani has passed thru the studio for a one on one interview with yourls truly treble hd it was a good interview and it can be heaed on my myspace page now
to get to my myspace page the link is in my signature thanks lata
Old 04-28-2007, 02:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,853
Originally Posted by djtreble04 View Post
whats good imix fam bomani has passed thru the studio for a one on one interview with yourls truly treble hd it was a good interview and it can be heaed on my myspace page now
to get to my myspace page the link is in my signature thanks lata
You NEED to FIX your MYSPACE LINK
Old 04-28-2007, 02:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Mannnn, what HAPPENED to the REST of the INTERVIEW....DOH TELL ME THAT LIKKLE PIECE whey me just LISTENED to was the ENTIRE INTERVIEW?
Old 04-28-2007, 09:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
Medgar Evers Radio

That was a 1/2 hour interview how much more u want
Old 04-28-2007, 09:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Medgar Evers Radio

The link is now fixed
Old 04-29-2007, 11:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by djtreble04 View Post
That was a 1/2 hour interview how much more u want
Mannn, the INTERVIEW was 2 to 3 MINUTES the MOST.