Old 05-03-2007, 10:58 AM   #16 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 2,200
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Shut up FassC

She meant tuh say dat it playing on WE radio...she just ketch ah vaps and try tuh talk proper.
Why don't you shut me up SweetBakes?
Old 05-03-2007, 11:25 AM   #17 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,317
Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
Never heard of him.
He sang Stages in '05.

Never heard that chune?
Old 05-03-2007, 11:30 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 1,270
Originally Posted by MaccomehNY View Post
Why don't you shut me up SweetBakes?
Dai'z not my job...go ask yuh yuh man VP.

lol@ 'sweetbakes'....dis boy brazen wid he faggetry den, lol
Old 05-04-2007, 12:24 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 43
Yaaaayyy for Blazer.....I love that chune...Love it. Im glad for him.
Old 05-04-2007, 12:29 PM   #20 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 7,512
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Hold on tight, don't let go
Bounce it fast, and bounce it slow
Hands on de ground in ah wheel barrow
BE MINE TONIGHT!
Oh goshhhhh...
Hold on tight, ohhh
Baby dont let go,
Bounce it fast and bounce it slow
Whine it high and whine it low
Hands on de ground in ah wheel barrow oh-oh-oh
Be mine tonight girllllllll

P.S. that was his last soca song though, he is now singing gospel tunes.
Old 05-04-2007, 12:35 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 43
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Oh goshhhhh...
Hold on tight, ohhh
Baby dont let go,
Bounce it fast and bounce it slow
Whine it high and whine it low
Hands on de ground in ah wheel barrow oh-oh-oh
Be mine tonight girllllllll

P.S. that was his last soca song though, he is now singing gospel tunes.

oh my ...fuh real???!!!..Ah mean that is all good too eh. But he'll be mos def missed on the soca scene if that is true!! I'm sure he'll bring a nice flava to the gospel scene too. Support in whatever he chooses.
Old 05-04-2007, 12:41 PM   #22 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by nakita View Post
oh my ...fuh real???!!!..Ah mean that is all good too eh. But he'll be mos def missed on the soca scene if that is true!! I'm sure he'll bring a nice flava to the gospel scene too. Support in whatever he chooses.
Yep, thats what he said. He got the voice and will be successful in everything he do.
Old 05-04-2007, 12:48 PM   #23 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 5,127
he could still make good gospel chunes, i hope he works with the same production folks
Old 05-04-2007, 12:50 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 3,842
i like dat song a lot, i happy fuh him. whatever happened with that whole shooting incident that he was involved in. i swore he was in jail or something.
Old 05-04-2007, 12:52 PM   #25 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
i like dat song a lot, i happy fuh him. whatever happened with that whole shooting incident that he was involved in. i swore he was in jail or something.
he did serve time in jail but the charges were dropped because the main witness was missing. In jail, thats where he wrote his song STAGES.
Old 05-04-2007, 01:17 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 4,314
he did serve time in jail but the charges were dropped because the main witness was missing. In jail, thats where he wrote his song STAGES.
Stages was out before he was locked up. There was another song on the same riddim the following carnival that was released while he was in jail.
Old 05-04-2007, 01:29 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 71
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
Stages was out before he was locked up. There was another song on the same riddim the following carnival that was released while he was in jail.

Correct... I'm so happy for him ....

I remember being in Piarco at 5:30am Ash Wednesday morning and this tune playing over the PA system ... oh the memories, the tears ... it is 2008 yet....
Old 05-04-2007, 02:36 PM   #28 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 18,422
Still no answer as to where it was heard so I'm still assuming it wasn't really a mainstream station.
Old 05-04-2007, 02:43 PM   #29 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
What is the name of the song?
Old 05-04-2007, 02:49 PM   #30 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

What is the name of the song?
Ok, I answer my own question. It is Somebody w/Bunji/Maximus/Fay Ann is what he wrote in jail. The video shows footage from jail and church.