Old 07-31-2006, 08:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,555
BIM top ten

could some one put the song title with the artist please

1-Berry
2-Edwin Yearwood
3-Lil Rick
4-Khiomal
5-T.C
6-Omar
7-Kimberly
8-Nathale
9-Peter Ram
10-Adrain

once I get that I make sure and big them up on the radi here in SVG yaovers

big up to all my SOCAHOLIC posse thanks for the T-Shirt
I will be partying wit ya all this weekend as this will be my frist cropover I was told that the parties and shows are the best part of cropover so for this Sat and Sun nite whats going on and my birthday is 9th so I wanna have real fun in BIM,my job dont know I not coming into work that week yet, BIM my new favourite place to hang n party
Old 07-31-2006, 09:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 108
Party Monarch Winner - Jabae (Barry Chandler) w. Flames
Edwin Yearwood w. We Ready to Go
Lil Rick w. Unity
Khiomal w. Welcome to the Band
T.C. w. Till de Morning
Omar McQuilken w. My Boo
Kimberly Iniss w. Carnival Symphony
Natahlee w. Get Ready Again
Peter Ram w. Woman by my Side
Adrian Clark w. For Sure

Congratulations to Barry, an extension of the Fyah Family...and the saga continues.
Old 07-31-2006, 09:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,617
Congrarts barry......I am so happy that u won.....u put down a boss performance........

Road March next
Old 07-31-2006, 09:29 AM   #4 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 108
HI Sugar Apple, I know you having a time!!!! Find a sexy man Kadooment Day and gi he a wukup from me, just one, thanx.

"Can somebody show me one of them nasty wuk ups, pleeeeeeeeeeeease?"