Old 07-21-2007, 03:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 14,997
Bim Party Monarch

Anoybody know who made it to East Coast and the order?
I just here Lil Rick say pull number 18.
Old 07-21-2007, 05:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,904
what is lil rick singing? Girls Gone Wild or Can't Wait....

Girls Gone Wild would be my pick, might be the most popular song in Bim right now
Old 07-21-2007, 05:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bajan_bedroom_bully View Post

Girls Gone Wild would be my pick, might be the most popular song in Bim right now
I think he signing Can't Wait. He did announce it when he was playing it today.
Old 07-22-2007, 12:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 557
Originally Posted by Bajan_bedroom_bully View Post

Which Bim? ??
Old 07-22-2007, 01:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,879
Originally Posted by kewwie View Post
Which Bim? ??
LOL.
1. Kid Site - I frighten
2. Peter Ram - Pumpin
3. Gillo - Turn Around
4. Gregory Ayuen - Shake It
5. Basil - Rain Dance
6. Hypasounds - Sweat
7. Khiomal - Bashment Bacchanal
8. Apache - Taking it Back
9. Donella - Out of Control
10. Lorenzo - C.L.A.P
11. Callendar Girl - Carnival
12. Spin Pooch Ink - Pan Key
13. Mikey - My Time
14. Barry Chandler - Crazy People
15. Blood - She Push He
16. Tara - I Aint Looking
17. Adrian Clarke - Symphony No. 2
18. Lil Rick - Can't Wait
19. Bruce - Blaze It Up
20. Mr. Dale - Soca Junkie
21. Timmy - De Sauce
Old 07-22-2007, 01:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,611
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
LOL.
1. Kid Site - I frighten
2. Peter Ram - Pumpin
3. Gillo - Turn Around
5. Basil - Rain Dance
6. Hypasounds - Sweat
10. Lorenzo - C.L.A.P
11. Callendar Girl - Carnival
12. Spin Pooch Ink - Pan Key
13. Mikey - My Time
14. Barry Chandler - Crazy People
15. Blood - She Push He
16. Tara - I Aint Looking
17. Adrian Clarke - Symphony No. 2
18. Lil Rick - Can't Wait
19. Bruce - Blaze It Up
20. Mr. Dale - Soca Junkie
21. Timmy - De Sauce

how Kid site get in dey stuppppppes
Old 07-22-2007, 01:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
LOL. I was wondering same thing. Not that he not talented...but I guess I never hear the song, so I will have to assume he did well in the tent. Callendar Girl song not really playing (pretty sure she release same day as judging). So the crowd might jus stare at her. I only hear Adrian song a couple times as well. Tara song nice, but not really for party. I don't think I know Apache song either. Gillo song...well hopefully he don't drop his pants
Old 07-22-2007, 02:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

LOL. I was wondering same thing. Not that he not talented...but I guess I never hear the song, so I will have to assume he did well in the tent. Callendar Girl song not really playing (pretty sure she release same day as judging). So the crowd might jus stare at her. I only hear Adrian song a couple times as well. Tara song nice, but not really for party. I don't think I know Apache song either. Gillo song...well hopefully he don't drop his pants
i see Kimberly aint mek it....well i aint too surprise that latino shite aint go get her very far......well at least not to east coast

I heard the song....its good Pic O de Crop material but not party.....

in my oppinion we need to separate the ragga soca out and have 2 competition....10 each and the east coast would be rocking.....i think peoepl would like that
Old 07-22-2007, 02:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

i see Kimberly aint mek it....well i aint too surprise that latino shite aint go get her very far......well at least not to east coast

I heard the song....its good Pic O de Crop material but not party.....

in my oppinion we need to separate the ragga soca out and have 2 competition....10 each and the east coast would be rocking.....i think peoepl would like that
Kimberly ain fackin judge. I tell assholyst so...she gone n make comments about the tent band & basically say dem suck. Next thing you know, she 'resign' from the band (and how coincidental it was right before judging). But even if she woulda judge, that song was crap.

Yes they need another competition for the ragga...
Old 07-22-2007, 02:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Kimberly ain fackin judge. I tell assholyst so...she gone n make comments about the tent band & basically say dem suck. Next thing you know, she 'resign' from the band (and how coincidental it was right before judging). But even if she woulda judge, that song was crap.

Yes they need another competition for the ragga...
You lie....Bacchanal Time have some great musicians....but when i was there there wre having problems with her sweat song....which was understandable cause the song is basically a drum riddim i dont see how she expected the whoel band to play on that one

she better watch herself
Old 07-22-2007, 02:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

You lie....Bacchanal Time have some great musicians....but when i was there there wre having problems with her sweat song....which was understandable cause the song is basically a drum riddim i dont see how she expected the whoel band to play on that one

she better watch herself
Yeah...u missed Admiral show. She on there complaining & dem tellin she if she ain comfortable with the way her songs is played, she should walk away. Then she sayin how she not difficult, but she know what she want. Well she like she ain wanna do music in Bim at the rate she going. Anyhoooo...I lookin forward to seeing 14 of the performances.
Old 07-22-2007, 02:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Thanks Rummy.
LOL. Same thing im wondering.
Old 07-22-2007, 02:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Yeah...u missed Admiral show. She on there complaining & dem tellin she if she ain comfortable with the way her songs is played, she should walk away. Then she sayin how she not difficult, but she know what she want. Well she like she ain wanna do music in Bim at the rate she going. Anyhoooo...I lookin forward to seeing 14 of the performances.
girl i aint reach Bim yet....I head back tomorrow....

Kimberly is a ******* i tell u dat attitude of hers will never get her nowhere....I hope that one of these days the bulb will turn on in her head and she will get it
Old 07-22-2007, 02:30 PM   #14 (permalink)

girl i aint reach Bim yet....I head back tomorrow....

Kimberly is a ******* i tell u dat attitude of hers will never get her nowhere....I hope that one of these days the bulb will turn on in her head and she will get it
I'll reach Thurs. Non-stop partying from then.

As for the girl...if her crappy attitude makes her unable to perform her so-called soca during cropover, all the better.
Old 07-22-2007, 02:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,964
LOL.
1. Kid Site - I frighten
2. Peter Ram - Pumpin
3. Gillo - Turn Around
5. Basil - Rain Dance
6. Hypasounds - Sweat