Old 05-04-2005, 01:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,364
The Biggest Unity Songs....

When you think of songs that unity the W.I.. what can you come up with ?

Right of the back, the biggest unity song is by Alison Hinds " Togetherness "

next I have to go with Onika Bolstic Caribbean Way , then Destra's " Fly ."
Old 05-04-2005, 01:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 248
real unity machel and drupatee
Old 05-04-2005, 01:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,364
Originally Posted by play d devil

Needless to say when I saw them perform that song together in NYC, it was hot.
Old 05-04-2005, 11:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,978
West Indian Posse - Roses Crew feat. Fireman Hooper - On the BACCHANAL RIDDIM.
Old 05-04-2005, 11:28 AM   #5 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,350
Real Unity -Machel & Drupatee
Togetherness -Square One
West Indian - Krosfyah

West Indians from all over young or old will dance to...

Ah Feel to Party - Black Stalin
Sugar Bum Bum - Lord Kitchener
Old 05-04-2005, 11:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal
Real Unity -Machel & Drupatee
Togetherness -Square One
West Indian - Krosfyah

West Indians from all over young or old will dance to...

Ah Feel to Party - Black Stalin
Sugar Bum Bum - Lord Kitchener
Are you keeping with the theme of the thread?

West Indians will dance to most songs
Old 05-04-2005, 11:35 AM   #7 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 5,021
rally round the west indies - david rudder
caribbean man - black stalin
Old 05-04-2005, 01:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 385
real unity by machel n drupatee
Old 05-04-2005, 01:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,237
allyuh stop repeatin songs nah
Old 05-04-2005, 01:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,902
Originally Posted by play d devil
when i saw the topic of this post, I thought of this song and got goose bumps... its best when heard on the road from POWERFUL speakers, chippin... oh gosh!
Old 05-04-2005, 04:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
Madd Scientist Ent.

Credits: 159
I can't remember for the life of me the name of the song........But Swallow from Antigua did a Song about the Bullshit America went on with in Grenada........That was a Masterpiece........
Old 05-04-2005, 06:36 PM   #12 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 718
Originally Posted by Chemist
I can't remember for the life of me the name of the song........But Swallow from Antigua did a Song about the Bullshit America went on with in Grenada........That was a Masterpiece........
that's one urgly mother f#cker in your sig ...
Old 05-04-2005, 06:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by UpTown
that's one urgly mother f#cker in your sig ...
Old 05-04-2005, 10:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
BabyJ22

uhmm that wear white song
Old 05-04-2005, 10:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,417
Originally Posted by BabyJ22
uhmm that wear white song
glow???