Old 01-05-2009, 08:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 6,055
Thumbs up BIGGEST TUNES on RADIO IN T&T AS OF DATE...

Now these are the MOST played songs.... Not the songs what I like....

1. Hold u down by Zan Huge huge song!!!
2. Boom Boomville by Shal
3. Ready Ready by Iwer
4. Rum and Roti by Mastamind and Patch
5. Heavy T Bumpa by Fayanne
6. Make it yours by SW and Mai Priest
7. This Feeling by...
8. Sway in de Mas by Patrice Roberts
9. Slip away by Zan
10. Good Banana by Bunji

Allyuh who IN trini or does ONLY LISTEN to the trini stations all day long can fill in de rest... ONLY THOSE WHO DO THE PREVIOUSLY STATED.... This rules out VP, so your input is NOT needed here!!!!!
Old 01-05-2009, 09:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,084
well maybe it depends on what radio staion you listening to..cause as of right now sway in de mas has not made such a big impact AS YET to be in top ten songs played..yuh sure yuh not picking YUH FAVOURITES??....Iwer "we like it".does get rel play...same goes with KMC "I'M not Drunk" and if you aint know this feeling was sang by KES then your knowledge on Soca limited..just stating de facts DD

Last edited by Lieutenant; 01-05-2009 at 09:05 PM..
Old 01-05-2009, 09:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
well maybe it depends on what radio staion you listening to..cause as of right now sway in de mas has not made such a big impact AS YET to be in top ten songs played..yuh sure yuh not picking YUH FAVOURITES??....Iwer "we like it".does get rel play...same goes with KMC "I'M not Drunk" and if you aint know this feeling was sang by KES then your knowledge on Soca limited..just stating de facts DD
this feeling was sung by a woman...
Old 01-05-2009, 09:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 1,184
Originally Posted by MystiQue Blue View Post
Old 01-05-2009, 09:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

DD it not too late to delete this thread
Old 01-05-2009, 09:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,680

This Feeling (New)(2009 Trinidad) MySpace.com - KES - Port of Spain - Pop / Reggae / Other - www.myspace.com/kestheband - KES The Band
Old 01-05-2009, 09:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Musician/Superhero

Credits: 1,085
She talkin about "Wuk Mih" by Tizzy (featuring Richard Trumpet)... the chorus begins with "This feeeelin..."
Old 01-05-2009, 09:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

DD if you were referring to the "wuk mih" song then I apologise..
Old 01-06-2009, 09:47 AM   #9 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Originally Posted by MuzikkMan View Post
She talkin about "Wuk Mih" by Tizzy (featuring Richard Trumpet)... the chorus begins with "This feeeelin..."
thanks...
Old 01-06-2009, 10:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,612
Thanx 4 the list DD, the Rum and Roti song is cool.
Old 01-06-2009, 02:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,828
it's good to know that tizzy's song is gettin airplays in tnt
Old 01-06-2009, 02:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,680
Wining on d Wrong Gal by Red Plastic Bag been heavy some months too
Old 01-11-2009, 04:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

"Line Dem" (Bunji)...."Livin Water "(KMC)
Old 01-11-2009, 04:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Yeast (KMC)
Old 01-11-2009, 07:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,966
Now these are the MOST played songs.... Not the songs what I like....

1. Hold u down by Zan Huge huge song!!!
2. Boom Boomville by Shal
3. Ready Ready by Iwer
4. Rum and Roti by Mastamind and Patch
5. Heavy T Bumpa by Fayanne
6. Make it yours by SW and Mai Priest
7. This Feeling by...
8. Sway in de Mas by Patrice Roberts
9. Slip away by Zan
10. Good Banana by Bunji

Allyuh who IN trini or does ONLY LISTEN to the trini stations all day long can fill in de rest... ONLY THOSE WHO DO THE PREVIOUSLY STATED.... This rules out VP, so your input is NOT needed here!!!!!
right now all i listening to is TnT stations I agree to an extent wit your list i wud remove two tunes from da list no.4 & No.6 I feel Shurwayne & serani all I need is played more and Machel Montano RAVING