Old 06-10-2006, 11:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
مرحبا

Credits: 86,452
Biggest Tune KL ever sung.

AH LIE???
that tune real sweet for days. been lookin for it for like months now. thanks for da av room
Old 06-11-2006, 09:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 15,377
stueps a machine shoulda sing d song..cuz all dat is a machine mixer singing dah chune dey lol
Old 06-11-2006, 09:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,454
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy20
stueps a machine shoulda sing d song..cuz all dat is a machine mixer singing dah chune dey lol
Old 06-11-2006, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
مرحبا

buh the tune still dred doe.
Old 06-11-2006, 11:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
its the empress!!!

Credits: 237
Originally Posted by Haul It!
AH LIE???
that tune real sweet for days. been lookin for it for like months now. thanks for da av room

am i crazy or i heard that song like...a year before?
Old 06-11-2006, 11:59 AM   #6 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 10,110
AH LIE???

M aaan...with you I don't know if you are LOL at the man or what.....but all that drum machine and noise mess up the tune....for me " I still think that " Home For The Carnival " rate # 1 for me !
Old 06-11-2006, 12:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
مرحبا

Originally Posted by DiNA
am i crazy or i heard that song like...a year before?
yea its old and?
Old 06-11-2006, 12:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
مرحبا

Originally Posted by socapineman
M aaan...with you I don't know if you are LOL at the man or what.....but all that drum machine and noise mess up the tune....for me " I still think that " Home For The Carnival " rate # 1 for me !
lol.
nah this da best tune that dude ever sing. IMO
Old 06-11-2006, 12:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Honesty = Amnesty

Credits: 249

his annoying....ermmm i mean distinctive voice blends well with the drums
Old 06-11-2006, 12:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

lol.
nah this da best tune that dude ever sing. IMO

now i kno u loss yuh marbles an cyar find dem in d precipiss fuh troot.... it almos as bad as yuh sayin yuh cyar tek pan buh home fuh carnival beat bac dis by far....

as fuh dina: ah feel az if she duz be kinna orf jed..doh mine she
Old 06-11-2006, 12:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
مرحبا

now i kno u loss yuh marbles an cyar find dem in d precipiss fuh troot.... it almos as bad as yuh sayin yuh cyar tek pan buh home fuh carnival beat bac dis by far....

as fuh dina: ah feel az if she duz be kinna orf jed..doh mine she

dina is a lost cause
Old 06-11-2006, 12:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,633
Originally Posted by socapineman
Definitely.
Old 06-11-2006, 01:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
its the empress!!!

Credits: 237
yea its old and?

i am just sayin!!!!
Old 06-11-2006, 01:17 PM   #14 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by DiNA
i am just sayin!!!!

master of the obvious huh
Old 06-11-2006, 01:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 715
Ladies and Gentlemen I present to you...Kevin Lyttle featuring Casio "Hands up"

And for the record... Home for Carnival is terrible!!!!!!!!