View Poll Results: ?
Fete 12 48.00%
Bomb 13 52.00%
Voters: 25. You may not vote on this poll

Old 02-08-2006, 03:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,875
Bigger tune: Bomb Song or Fete is Fete

I say, the top 2 Bunji fast tunes by far. Which one better. I still vote for Fete, by a small margin....but haven't been to a good soca fete where I can push someone yet when it play...
Old 02-08-2006, 03:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Soca Lover Extraordinaire

Credits: 908
fete is fete is a bigga tune for sure just that bomb song is the 1st tune in a lil while that he ain do de chanting ting. but dont get me wrong bomb song is a big one and it sound sweet pon a big system. cant wait to hear it behind de truck.
Old 02-08-2006, 03:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 605
Fete was the introduction of Bunji to the scene.

I think Snakeoil is his biggest tune though.
Old 02-08-2006, 03:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,967
I like Bomb better.
Old 02-08-2006, 03:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

the reason I like fete is cuz he was so vex in that song...the riddim was sick...and no matter how many times i listen to it, i can never figure out what he sayin...
Old 02-08-2006, 03:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 910
definately BOMB for me ...
Old 02-08-2006, 04:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 246
hard choice

but i hadda go with bomb song cause the first time i heard it ..I LOVED IT..but fete is fete had to grow on me
Old 02-08-2006, 04:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,897
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
the reason I like fete is cuz he was so vex in that song...the riddim was sick...and no matter how many times i listen to it, i can never figure out what he sayin...

there was a thread a few months ago where we attempted to figure out the lyrics
Old 02-08-2006, 04:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Bomb song is really growing on me so out of the two I would say Bomb song but out of all Bunji's fast songs 'Snake Oil' is still my favorite.
Old 02-08-2006, 04:05 PM   #10 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,612
Fete is Fete

when that song land it was different, refreshing and had me spinning pouch

it is NO. 1 Bunji in my books
Old 02-08-2006, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

snakeoil....always been the ladies favorite...guess it must be some big wining song...does nothing for me...
Old 02-08-2006, 05:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 20,792
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva

Old 02-08-2006, 05:40 PM   #13 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

Credits: 200
bomb is a better tune than fete..........bunji's best tune is still ''send dat rhythm mad"
Old 02-08-2006, 07:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,472
Da Bomb
Old 02-08-2006, 07:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
Proud member of the LBC!

Credits: 615
Bomb Song