Old 07-07-2006, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Keep the faith in jah.

Credits: 388
Big fat n thick

Hello good day i was wondering if anyone has this song.Captain Sawyer Big fat n thick remix or where i can get it from thanks..
Old 07-07-2006, 04:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 435
Angry

surely not from me cause that song was WACK. his song dis year is MOST WACKIER. and he mek me sick with his foolish antics, he needs to sit down and stop embarrassin me as a BAJAN with he and he rubbish.
Old 07-07-2006, 05:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Keep the faith in jah.

Credits: 388
Well i don't care for the original i just want the remix do you know where i can get it form..Thanks..
Old 07-07-2006, 06:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,427
well all I wanna know is what the name of the "big woman" appreciation song is this year, so i can get ready....
Old 07-07-2006, 07:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Originally Posted by analyst
surely not from me cause that song was WACK. his song dis year is MOST WACKIER. and he mek me sick with his foolish antics, he needs to sit down and stop embarrassin me as a BAJAN with he and he rubbish.

I definitely agree wid u this time. His song this year aint all that at all.
Old 07-08-2006, 07:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 435
Angry

aint all of dat? he songs does be nuffin.

i aint care if u want remix or no remix i say u aint gine find me with that foolish.