Old 12-04-2006, 11:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,987
Best Song of the Year

Please reply to this thread if you are able to follow directions.

What song from our country would you say is Song of the year. Only write 1 song.

When you do that, then please enter what was the best song outside your country.

My 2k6 song of the year is: Fighter - Trinidad
From outside my island: Woman By My Side - Original version w. out Kartel

Please remember this is STRICTLY SOCA CHAT...no Chuck Fenda or that ilk songs please.
Old 12-04-2006, 11:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,904
Mr. Dale - Born fuh Dis (Bim)

Nadia Batson - One Island (Trini)
Old 12-04-2006, 12:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Credits: 190
Claudette *CP* Peters: Make Waves (Antigua)

Issac Blackman: To the Ceiling (trinidad)
Old 12-04-2006, 12:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
**SpIn P00cH iNc**

Credits: 447
So many but My Car Brek Down-Contone (BIM)

From outside:Balance-Baby Killa (Grenada)
Old 12-04-2006, 12:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,997
Patrice Roberts - Band Of The Year ft Machel

Sorry, nothing came 2nd.
Old 12-04-2006, 12:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Credits: 190
Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
Patrice Roberts - Band Of The Year ft Machel

Sorry, nothing came 2nd.
Old 12-04-2006, 12:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 32
My Country: Heart of A Man.....Machel and Zan
Outside: Roll remix ......Allison and Machel

It was really hard to pick one.....lol .
I cant follow instructions..
Amnesty, Woman by my Siide, Always Be.
Old 12-04-2006, 12:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Pretend I different.....

Determined..Patrice Roberts
Balance...Baby Killa

Sorry RotiKing
Old 12-04-2006, 12:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 140,827
Originally Posted by nakita View Post

You had to find some way of getting WHINER BOY in dey eh.

By the way, it is not a GOOD LOOK when you CANNOT FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.
Old 12-04-2006, 12:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
De Cocoyea kid!

Credits: 1,333
To The Ceiling - Isaac Blackman
Woman By my Sde - Peter Ram (Growing on me)
Old 12-04-2006, 12:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 140,827
VINCYLAND
LEAVE ME ALONE - Jamesy P and Skarpyon

OUTSIDE VINCYLAND
WOMAN BY MY SIDE - Peter Ram
Old 12-04-2006, 12:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

You had to find some way of getting WHINER BOY in dey eh.

By the way, it is not a GOOD LOOK when you CANNOT FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.

BEHAVE VP!! I'll make up fuh it or lack there of in other areas.. muuuaaaah And I want to see you behaving today and stop lambaste THE BOY and TRINIS.

Behave yuhself today......Ah does be watching yuh causing nuff ruction in here yunno.
Old 12-04-2006, 12:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
Originally Posted by nakita View Post

It is hard to pick one only
My country-Dont Stop (Shurwayne Winchester)
Other Island-Nah Going Home (Biggie Irie)
Old 12-04-2006, 01:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 108
We Ready to Go - Krosfyah

I Can't Wait - Shurwayne Winchester
Old 12-04-2006, 01:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,265
ah shame

*goes in de corner on time out chair*

shaddup VP!!