#22 (permalink) |
STREETS R WATCHIN
Credits: 8,264
AS FOR VIDEO slaughter's was in de light and what he was singing was relating to de actions and jestures of the poeple in de video.The others looked all de same ah dark club with girls wining typical and the same people were used over and over.AS FOR TUNE slaughter had a different/fresh topic than de usual "me step in de club/ girls lookin good/wine for me baby/shake it if yuh know yuh lookin good, monotonous crap i was not sure when tunes change is only when i saw a new name pop up, cause they all sound like dancehall to me except for de female vocalist.
#23 (permalink) |
Registered Member
Credits: 1,188,996
Ok, I PATIENTLY WAITED for all to give their VIEWS on the BEST SOCA VIDEO ever. Well, it is my TURN
Did someone say TURN? Well, my PICK for the BEST SOCA VIDEO EVER, and I am sure the WORLD will AGREE with me, is TURN ME ON by the KING of MAINSTREAM SOCA Kevin Lyttle. What VIDEO can be BETTER than seeing PRACTICALLY all the CARIBBEAN and SOCA NATIONS flags REPRESENTING??? Nothing TOUCHES this VIDEO until FURTHER NOTICE. __________________ http://vincypowa.com/ http://vincypowaent.com/ |
#24 (permalink) |
soca
Credits: 1,989
not many soca vidz beat this
machel - jumbie |
#25 (permalink) |
DI GENERAL
Credits: 82,080
dead or alive- shuwayne
#26 (permalink) |
Credits: 4,071
The Best Soca IS THE ESCAPE TO SOCA VIDEO...... ITS NOT A OPINION...ITS A FACT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Turn me on does look better in a way...but it was mainstream so we cant count it. __________________ “I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is: Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope |
#27 (permalink) |
.......not ah shotta
Credits: 8,327
#28 (permalink) |
Credits: 9,597
Surprised no one mentioned Destra ft. Machel...It's Carnival.
#29 (permalink) |
Credits: 21,454
My favs are
Superblue - Flag Party Machel - Toro Toro Square 1 - Ragamuffin Maybe not best quality...but they bring a smile to my face when I see them. Superblue's especially...it screams carnival & was the first video I saw that made me want to experience carnival. |

..this video never gets old