Old 08-13-2007, 12:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

The Best Soca Remix For 2007 Is....

TAWK yuh TAWK.
Old 08-13-2007, 12:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

TAWK yuh TAWK.
MAN....hands down ..." Dutty " from The Big Band Roy Cape Ft. Blaxx

Not only is the re-mix on point, In the Top Three Soca song for 2007....

Putfile - Dutty Roy Cape

Last edited by socapineman; 08-13-2007 at 12:27 AM.
Old 08-13-2007, 12:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socapineman View Post

Putfile - Dutty Roy Cape
I have HEARD that BEAT before, but I just CANNOT BRING the SONG.

Definitely a NICE beat/chune, but I am not SURE about it being the #1 REMIX.
Old 08-13-2007, 01:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Putfile - Dutty Roy Cape
Madnessssssssss!
Old 08-13-2007, 08:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

i am thinking jamband or another band from the eastern caribbean.
Old 08-13-2007, 10:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Putfile - Dutty Roy Cape
real good choice. thats the only version i play after i heard it.

the Mr. Killa "More Flames" roadmix is good
Old 08-13-2007, 09:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Man...you take way too long to put up yours...and don't tell me Jumbie...weak !

Next two : Nah Goin Home & One More Time.
Old 08-13-2007, 09:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

My PICK is FLY AWAY ROADMIX by Zoelah and remix by SCRATCH MASTER

TOPNOTCH REMIX.
Old 08-13-2007, 09:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Akon's "Don't Matter" Remix by DJ Benny D from deh V.I.

TALK DONE!! AIN'T NUH OTHER REMIX FOR THIS YEAR TOPPIN THAT ONE
Old 08-13-2007, 09:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

My PICK is FLY AWAY ROADMIX by Zoelah and remix by SCRATCH MASTER

TOPNOTCH REMIX.
Very nice...sounds a lot like a Techno Tune...but it is nice !
Old 08-13-2007, 10:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Pressure boom (road mix)-ricky t

or

Insane (road mix)- Alpha

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 08-14-2007, 10:36 AM   #12 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Maximus Dan ft. Carl Jacobs - Love Generation II

Is that allowed? Original was '06, but this one is '07. It is a real remix, not just a changed beat or added verse.
Old 08-14-2007, 10:51 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
Maximus Dan ft. Carl Jacobs - Love Generation II

Is that allowed? Original was '06, but this one is '07. It is a real remix, not just a changed beat or added verse.
Only SONGS from 2007 are ALLOWED.
Old 08-14-2007, 11:03 AM   #14 (permalink)
el n00ņo

• Maddzart ft. Danielle - Love Tonight Remix
  • Mr Slaughter - Spread The Love Precision Roadmix
  • Mr. Vegas - Hot Wuk Soca Remix
  • Roy Cape ft. Blaxx - Dutty Roadmix
  • Machel - One More Time Roadmix
Old 08-14-2007, 01:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

"Dutty (Roadmix)" - Roy Cape/Blaxx

Edit: I have a concern about this remix though. I listened to the original and it doesn't sound much different from the remix...Or maybe it was an error on T-Lime cuz I know sometimes they mess up the links with songs; the two sounded exactly alike.

Is it just me?

Last edited by Maddy; 08-15-2007 at 10:34 PM.