#16 (permalink) |
Credits: 3,377
xtatik-heavy duty
xtatik-any minute now machel-2 young 4 soca 2000 c ah pattern??....lolz n bunji album ill 2, da black spaniord |
#17 (permalink) |
soca revolutionary
Credits: 16,115
flames - the album eith congo man and karate on it...all hits on that album..can't remember the name cause me loss de tape...but that album had all hits.
congomam, karate, crazie, jam jam jam, chook and dig, if ya get wah you want etc. a wicked album...people who are not familiar with the flames need to cop this album to see what the real burning flames were about. what you a get now is a watered down version of flames. also i got to give props to WCK's tou chu tou flam wid ballance batty and country. and also maximus album this year is BOSS!!!! __________________ BIM BORN, DADLI RAISED! BEST OF BOTH WORLDS!!! |
#18 (permalink) |
Credits: 2,020
I finally bought the road marching band albuum, I love it
#19 (permalink) |
Lucy-furrr
Credits: 6,140
I never heard the entire album.... but I just had to large up WCK song Balance Batty. .. That is my song.
#20 (permalink) |
boy stargate karatie was de chune boss and we want iron band and get busy boss me even lost de tape with dem chune i trying to get them back dat was real real real burning flames couldnt touch them when i listen to karatie i use kick and swing me hand like me bruce lee " kick to de left karate kick to de right karate" "we want iron band gee dem de iron band like a dis ya "
#21 (permalink) | |
soca revolutionary
Credits: 16,115
some nice tunes on it..but the album with karate and congo man (i can't remember the album name for the life a me) was the best burning flames album ever. trust me. __________________ BIM BORN, DADLI RAISED! BEST OF BOTH WORLDS!!! |