Old 08-30-2006, 01:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Best Road March & Worst Road March for 2k6

so all the carnivals in the caribbean are done.. Who in your opinion had the best road march and who had the worst..This is gonna be interesting...
Old 08-30-2006, 01:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,972
Originally Posted by BajanSheriff View Post
so all the carnivals in the caribbean are done.. Who in your opinion had the best road march and who had the worst..This is gonna be interesting...
Mannnn, CLOSE this THREAD because the OBVIOUS ANSWER is LEAVE ME ALONE (When you see me and ME WOMEN DEM) - Jamesy P and Skarpyon
Old 08-30-2006, 01:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 10,003
I only heard T&T, BIM, SVG, Antiguas, and Grenadas.....so out of that.

Best: Burning Flames, Quad Ride

Worst: Leave me Alone, I don't feel to march on the road to this one.
Old 08-30-2006, 01:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post

MAnnnn, U CAAH DANCE anyway.

This GINE MASHUP de PARKWAY.

WATCH!!!
Old 08-30-2006, 01:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

MAnnnn, U CAAH DANCE anyway.

This GINE MASHUP de PARKWAY.

WATCH!!!
Please stop watching me dance....
Old 08-30-2006, 01:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Please stop watching me dance....
Well, I am GLAD U ADMIT that y ou cannot DANCE.

Mannnn, one CANNOT HELP but LQQK at the person on the DANCE floor with the LEFT FEET trying to DANCE.

You doh SEE EVERYONE LAUGHING at U.

DAMN!!
Old 08-30-2006, 01:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,637
Mannnn, CLOSE this THREAD because the OBVIOUS ANSWER is LEAVE ME ALONE (When you see me and ME WOMEN DEM) - Jamesy P and Skarpyon
What's that deh worst?

Quad did not win Roadmarch....Trouble did
Old 08-30-2006, 01:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
What's that deh worst?

damn....it did...then I renig.

Best: Band of the Year

Worst: Leave Me Alone.
Old 08-30-2006, 01:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
What's that deh worst?

CLASSIC!!!!!
Old 08-30-2006, 01:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Well, I am GLAD U ADMIT that y ou cannot DANCE.

Mannnn, one CANNOT HELP but LQQK at the person on the DANCE floor with the LEFT FEET trying to DANCE.

You doh SEE EVERYONE LAUGHING at U.

DAMN!!
your roadmarch can't be good, cuz it specifically tells you to leave me alone when i wining on meh woman and you still looking at man
Old 08-30-2006, 01:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
Culture First

Dont come in here starting no SHHppittt!!
Old 08-30-2006, 01:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

your roadmarch can't be good, cuz it specifically tells you to leave me alone when i wining on meh woman and you still looking at man
One CANNOT HELP but to LQQK at the DISTRACTION on the DANCE FLOOOR.

If you HAVE LEFT FEET STAY at HOME or doh COME pon de DANCE FLOOR at all.

Else, you're just BEING a DISTRACTION.

But doh TRY get AWAY from the FACT that you did not KNOW which SONG was the ROAD MARCH of ANTIGUA, thus your FOLLY.

A TRUE CLASSIC
Old 08-30-2006, 02:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Culture First

man i thought u said that u was dissapointed with the material out of vincy land in a previous post.. I guess that statement did not pertain to de road march song.. lol u funny..
Old 08-30-2006, 02:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,637
My review of the Roadmarches I kno....

St. Croix; Leh Go - Strokaband: good, it's a groovy cultural chune, can't help but to love it. It's in the AV room

St. Vincent; Leave me alone - Jamesy P & Sharypon: same review as the previous chune....

St. Kitts; Ting Lang - Nu Vybes (Sugar Band): good, mek u wanna dance

Trinidad; Band of the Year - Machel & Patrice: love it, mek u wanna dance

Antigua; Trouble - Red Hot Flames; it's ok, one of those chunes where u have to be there or hear it live to feel it, doesn't hit u at first listen

Barbados; Flames - Jabae; same review as Trouble

That's all the roadmarches I kno....oh yeah St. Thomas roadmarch sucked...

I would have to give best to Band of the Year...turn it up, turn it up....

Last edited by cease10; 08-30-2006 at 02:06 PM..
Old 08-30-2006, 02:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BajanSheriff View Post
man i thought u said that u was dissapointed with the material out of vincy land in a previous post.. I guess that statement did not pertain to de road march song.. lol u funny..
He/she says a lot of things.