Old 01-26-2007, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 160,128
Lightbulb BENJAI ok so I've mentioned it

before and got no response so I'll make my own damn thread

anyone know his new songs for 2007 I heard it 2x on the radio but they din say the name and it features about 2 other artists as well

I really like the song please help me out

Old 01-26-2007, 12:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,505
Jah in Your Life. Yuh starting to act like a real rookie eh kno. Check Jungle Juice cus i eh see it on t-lime.
Old 01-26-2007, 12:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
Jah in Your Life. Yuh starting to act like a real rookie eh kno. Check Jungle Juice cus i eh see it on t-lime.
ditto

yeah i am I doh be on jungle juice ...i thought they jus had party pics

Old 01-26-2007, 01:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
The one have one soca tune out for the season so far and that's the one with Kerwin and I don't even know f that's really soca. Jah In Your Life is a old tune from last year produced by Catalyst.
Old 01-26-2007, 01:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 294
Originally Posted by RasKefentse View Post
The one have one soca tune out for the season so far and that's the one with Kerwin and I don't even know f that's really soca. Jah In Your Life is a old tune from last year produced by Catalyst.
Hey bredren, what it is? You're right "Jah In Yuh Life" was released late in the season last year so many people didn't hear it. This year its hot like fiyah! We re-released it and its getting good airplay. It's always been one of my favorite tracks. Everybody in the camp knows that is my song!!! I kill dem wid it.

"Do you have Jah In Your Life?
Oh doh let him go, Children doh let him go. People doh let him go
Jah never let we go! Is we who let Jah go!"

Powerful lyrics....

P.S. - Its up on t-lime too.
Old 01-26-2007, 02:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
Originally Posted by Metro Robber View Post
Hey bredren, what it is? You're right "Jah In Yuh Life" was released late in the season last year so many people didn't hear it. This year its hot like fiyah! We re-released it and its getting good airplay. It's always been one of my favorite tracks. Everybody in the camp knows that is my song!!! I kill dem wid it.

"Do you have Jah In Your Life?
Oh doh let him go, Children doh let him go. People doh let him go
Jah never let we go! Is we who let Jah go!"

Powerful lyrics....

P.S. - Its up on t-lime too.
That's good... remember I was telling you how I felt the tune didn't get the proper airplay it deserved last year. Glad to hear it's getting play now.
Old 01-26-2007, 02:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
Jah in your life is nice. But I heard another wicked one this morning on the down de road riddim. Very nice!!
Old 01-26-2007, 02:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 294
Originally Posted by RasKefentse View Post
That's good... remember I was telling you how I felt the tune didn't get the proper airplay it deserved last year. Glad to hear it's getting play now.
I remember that! Looks like someone else was lissenin' too.
Old 01-26-2007, 03:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,721
large up the Catalyst movement each and every time! look out for Lord Saltfish 2012 release "Corbeaux In My Latrine" on the Tamboo Bamboo riddim.

salty
Old 01-26-2007, 03:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt View Post
large up the Catalyst movement each and every time! look out for Lord Saltfish 2012 release "Corbeaux In My Latrine" on the Tamboo Bamboo riddim.

salty
where is that throw up smilie when u need it

Old 01-26-2007, 06:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

Allyuh I jus listen and is NOT Jah in yuh life Prinzez what song u heard?

Old 01-27-2007, 11:24 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
Allyuh I jus listen and is NOT Jah in yuh life Prinzez what song u heard?
Can't remember the exact name, it is on the Down De Road riddim with Machel.
Old 01-27-2007, 01:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,078
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Jah in your life is nice. But I heard another wicked one this morning on the down de road riddim. Very nice!!
YESS!!!!!
THAT FOLLOWING MACHEL IS BEYOND INSANITY!!!