Old 10-03-2003, 11:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
POISON CREW

Credits: 183
Question benjai new song...?

what is the name of benjai new song? the one about jah give live and take it away... any help? thanks... by the way.. what allyuh think about bounty & bunji on mudslide riddim..?
Old 10-04-2003, 12:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,427
Re: benjai new song...?

Originally posted by xclusiv
what is the name of benjai new song? the one about jah give live and take it away... any help? thanks... by the way.. what allyuh think about bounty & bunji on mudslide riddim..?
Ah doan know bout the Benjai song but....the Bounty/Bunji combo is rather disappointing, especially Bounty's part (some ol' ol' lyrics).
Old 10-05-2003, 03:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 217
ummm......

MEH BACKBONE HUTTIN MEHH...
MEH KNEEBONE HUTTIN MEHH...

NYAH NYAH NYAH NYAH NYAHHHHHHH

TING TUH MAKE YUH BAWL...
TING TUH MAKE YUH SCREAM
TING TUH MAKE YUH WINE

lawwwwwwwwwd 1 wicked chune
Old 10-05-2003, 07:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 143
I know what song you are talking about , I think the name is in this life but I am not sure. Its a real nice song !
Old 10-05-2003, 09:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 121
ah think yuh talkin bout Jah Power on the 24-7 riddim
Old 10-06-2003, 05:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
Originally posted by TRiNiDReD
ummm......

MEH BACKBONE HUTTIN MEHH...
MEH KNEEBONE HUTTIN MEHH...

NYAH NYAH NYAH NYAH NYAHHHHHHH

TING TUH MAKE YUH BAWL...
TING TUH MAKE YUH SCREAM
TING TUH MAKE YUH WINE

lawwwwwwwwwd 1 wicked chune
yes tht is one of my favorites's too... but if ur talking about tht song its called "hurtin meh" i think and u can find it on toronto-lime......
Old 10-09-2003, 08:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
POISON CREW

it's not on 24/7... but thanks... i still trying.. the song is definetly "deep"..
Old 10-13-2003, 02:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Credits: 186
hey does anyone noh when de next benjai or square one gon be in de city??? (for all u promoters out dere so)
Old 10-27-2003, 11:18 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 46
That song is deep...

I heard a piece of it on the Big and STrong cd that they gave away on a boatride-- but i still don't know the name.

Hopefully someone who knows will share!
Old 10-27-2003, 08:05 PM   #10 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
I love that Benjai song. Real powerful. I know that the song is something about Life. He sung the song in Miami a couple of months ago....He is a really good artist. Let me know when the album is coming out....
Old 10-27-2003, 08:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,150
This Life - Soup Riddim
Old 10-27-2003, 08:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
POISON CREW

thank you very much sir... i appreciate the info... i have to get that song... the lyrics is wicked...