Credits: 597
I was so happy when I heard the first two songs on Natural Mystic cd given out by Big and Strong Promotions....
I dont know the actual names of the songs, so I am going to name them for the time being... Benjai song "This Life" and Blazer's song "So Long" are two of the most beautiful songs....from d time I heard them awhile back, I was totally in love w. them, and now that they are released...oh gosh muy buena.... Nuff Respect Blazer and Benjai ![]() |
AKA de Soca_gal
Credits: 160
Wow, im curious to hear those tunes!
Bless Up |
da sweet one
Credits: 1,070
TaChe
Credits: 287
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 415
miss socababy
benjai own sound like dis
"what's what's my name....ben ben ben benjaminnnnnnnnn" is it on a new riddum ....."soup riddum" because if is dat....it hot ehhhhhh |
"cause i had a friend, a true brethren, meh manager, meh counselor, we always limin........in dis life, jah bless it, man want tek it away......."oh gosh....dem two tunes make yuh think man...rhelly have me thinking about peeps....RIP Last edited by Ms SocaBaby; 08-12-2003 at 06:47 PM.. |
Credits: 28
Wicked tunes
Dem tunes wicked bouy, i saw them perform them on a boatride and benjai was all in tears it's a song he sang about his manager who died, a wicked tune foreal. Blazer talented always, socababy you hear dem vocals on that track, they performing on a botride this friday together with Gogs and gailann also, i think ah passing through.
In this life Jah blessing man wha take it away. |
Re: Wicked tunes
But yeah girl, that will be a big ride this friday...respect to d Goggs man, Miss GailAnn, Benjai, and d rest of d crew performin...unfortunately I will not be there, I will be limin w/ meh Hypnotiq crew gettin ready for d Labor Day!!!.... So CUTE1, take a wine fuh meh gyul..enjoy! |