Old 04-05-2005, 04:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,716
before i go mad!!

can some1 please tell me who sang that soca tune that came out a few years ago...

goes something like:

increase de pressure, into my brain
something something
drive me insane

insane in the membrane, insane in the brain

none of my trusty soca heads can't rememba either. n e help appreciated.

salty
Old 04-05-2005, 04:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,896
Atlantik...soca Gold 99 I think is called Pump It Up
Old 04-05-2005, 04:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,833
Originally Posted by lordsalt
can some1 please tell me who sang that soca tune that came out a few years ago...

goes something like:

increase de pressure, into my brain
something something
drive me insane

insane in the membrane, insane in the brain

none of my trusty soca heads can't rememba either. n e help appreciated.

salty
I think its too late. Yuh mad already.
Old 04-05-2005, 04:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg...music&n=507846

check that & click the link for the song
Old 04-05-2005, 04:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

i hearing krosfyah, atlantik.....steups.....

tony & edwin do sound almost identical. rummy u mite be close. i looking 4 the name of song though and hopefully a definite answer as to whom sings it.

i know its 1 of them by the voice.

salty
Old 04-05-2005, 04:58 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fiyah
I think its too late. Yuh mad already.
takes 1 madman to know ah nex one mad. lol

salty
Old 04-05-2005, 04:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,280
Damn rummy u are a soca junkie, i'd a never figure it

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-05-2005, 05:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

FINALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLY!!!!

thatz it Rummy thank u!!!

currygyal thx 4 the try.

salty
Old 04-05-2005, 05:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Pump IT!
Push IT!

salty
Old 04-05-2005, 05:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

I know my krosfyah...dem was thinkin wet me. Insane in the brain part was the part that helped
Old 04-05-2005, 05:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

de nerve ah dem infidels fi think de eye and eye would mistake wet me for n e other song!

salty
Old 04-05-2005, 05:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt
de nerve ah dem infidels fi think de eye and eye would mistake wet me for n e other song!

salty
What about those who go around askin who sing something...all the while dem got it already
Old 04-05-2005, 05:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummacita
What about those who go around askin who sing something...all the while dem got it already
they are just plain

currygyal jus admitted she had the song and eh even know.

salty
Old 04-05-2005, 05:13 PM   #14 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,392
Originally Posted by Rummacita

POST JACK HI JACK MAN JACK

Vanilla you gine be hiome for the may bank holiday> reggae on the hill looks a good show.

you listening to vpb?
Old 04-05-2005, 05:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dev
POST JACK HI JACK MAN JACK

Vanilla you gine be hiome for the may bank holiday> reggae on the hill looks a good show.

you listening to vpb?
I reachin Bim after that show Oh well, I'll still manage to hit up plenty happy hours:) I jus hear a clip of Shackie new tune. Nice man:)