Credits: 90,656
Beenie on the "FLY" riddem
don't know if the riddem name is "fly" but i'm hearing on 96, beenie song "all independent gyal wave yuh hand"...sound good...just hope the fusion will go down good and the soca artists can eat
Credits: 21,272
...of the Bashment Menz
Credits: 586
Yea it was him..heard it this morning on 95.3 HOTT..sounding good
Destra's Harmony
Credits: 9,997
not GREAT....but its not bad at all
Love the chorus though "no man, caan tek mi gal" |
Credits: 586
Not to jump of the subject but how do i save my sig to my page i forget.
Credits: 20,977
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Credits: 42,536
I agree, when I first heard it, I was like WTF!? lol But that chorus mi boy singin nuff!!! ![]() |
#8 (permalink) | ||
Destra's Harmony
No gal caan tek u man ehh..gal u know sey u hot, an a u whole di spot, any man wey leff u haffi come right back a gal caan tek u man gal a talk about sey a she run di place, a one piece a slap an a tump in har face a gal caan tek u man >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> me too....i HATED this song when i 1st heard it.....but i really liking it more n more!!!
||
I aint know what he singin, but it soundin bad.
When i hear dis song i just sing Destra on top of it cuz I cyah understand beenie on dis track, but again it sounding bad. |
Destra's Harmony
SAINTSational
Credits: 682,824
I'm listening to it now and I find a bit ridiculous. I eh like it
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~
Credits: 57,434
__________________ "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." |
Credits: 5,855
Credits: 924
i aint a big fan of reggae and soca fusin together they 2 different styles of music and i think when u try and get a reggae artist singin on a dam soca riddim it make dem sound completely different than what we love about them when they sing/rap reggae. It's bad enough that soca havin a hard time bursting onto the music scene to get some recognition but could u imagine if beenie man release dis tune as a single to america?? that would be a complete tragedy and an insult to Soca music. Yes Rupee, Kevin and Edwin are there already but no jump an wave tune been released yet to fully introduce Soca and i would be pissed if i heard beenie on destra riddim on Hot97 or flow 93.5.
Soca Lover
Credits: 1,534
I'm sorry, but that song is HORRIBLE.. I don't like it at all. I had no clue what he saying, and as someone else stated above meh. I just sing destra right over it.
Water...
any1 like....

"no man, caan tek mi gal"