Old 05-06-2005, 11:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

battle of the sexes extempo

lets have MAN vs WOMAN extempo this gone take de care of everyting who with me on this??
Old 05-06-2005, 11:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,002
Originally Posted by ST.KITTS JAM CREW
lets have MAN vs WOMAN extempo this gone take de care of everyting who with me on this??
ah done say ah will deal wid you come monday
ah gone
start it off by posting wha me an yu done start nuh
back in monday den its
Old 05-06-2005, 11:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
ah done say ah will deal wid you come monday
ah gone
start it off by posting wha me an yu done start nuh
back in monday den its
ladies and gentlemen introducing calypso empress
this woman is total stress
me try to get a piece of wife
she come stick me up with a sharp knife
i say woman wha wrong with you
she say she took me for calypso boo boo
this woman got to much rage
me gone lock she up in de lion cage

kaiso kaiso kaiso AH LIE?
Old 05-07-2005, 12:05 AM   #4 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

For the simple fact that both Rock an Stabbs are men i declare dah dis is an unfair competition feh serious. I refuse to take part in the slaughtering of innocent an defenseless individuals!!
Old 05-07-2005, 12:09 AM   #5 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
For the simple fact that both Rock an Stabbs are men i declare dah dis is an unfair competition feh serious. I refuse to take part in the slaughtering of innocent an defenseless individuals!!
go in de extempo ring u gone see the last 4 post and one certain lady was hot like fire nah rass
Old 05-07-2005, 12:13 AM   #6 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

go in de extempo ring u gone see the last 4 post and one certain lady was hot like fire nah rass
I see it an dah'z one ah muh favorite Antiguans but she's one of a select few doah!! Nuff girls only know how to tell lies in OPP bout heh yeh!! Muh girl gine be here soon so i en gine get comfortable here and start off...but ef ah feel inspired tomorruh i gine touch wunna wiff a lil sehing.
Old 05-07-2005, 12:23 AM   #7 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

I see it an dah'z one ah muh favorite Antiguans but she's one of a select few doah!! Nuff girls only know how to tell lies in OPP bout heh yeh!! Muh girl gine be here soon so i en gine get comfortable here and start off...but ef ah feel inspired tomorruh i gine touch wunna wiff a lil sehing.
boy i was jus in ur thread in OPP jed its a shame eh
Old 05-07-2005, 12:24 AM   #8 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

boy i was jus in ur thread in OPP jed its a shame eh
What's a shame??
Old 05-07-2005, 12:28 AM   #9 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

What's a shame??
like how my lady talking when she change she mind when she saw ur picture
Old 05-07-2005, 12:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

like how my lady talking when she change she mind when she saw ur picture
Yeh boah...she like people like you bossman....but nuff people are friten ah de "dark" doah!!
Old 05-07-2005, 12:34 AM   #11 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Yeh boah...she like people like you bossman....but nuff people are friten ah de "dark" doah!!
me?? nahhh lol even me she hate look like me gotta buy a bottle of clorox
Old 05-07-2005, 01:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 29,932
Old 05-07-2005, 03:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,002
Skj I fine you real poor boast
Bout how yu back strong and
yu bud like ah phone post
But Sjk when a see you in de street
yu only scampering up de trees
NOw AH have no problem when yu
do come quick
Ah have a remedy tuh fix dat shit
Come call yu brodda mek him get involved
Look dey now de
quick problem sloved

Last edited by WadadliEmpress; 05-07-2005 at 03:06 PM..
Old 05-07-2005, 03:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
BlkSexyTriniChic

Old 05-07-2005, 04:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
Skj I fine you real poor boast
Bout how yu back strong and
yu bud like ah phone post
But Sjk when a see you in de street
yu only scampering up de trees
NOw AH have no problem when yu
do come quick
Ah have a remedy tuh fix dat shit
Come call yu brodda mek him get involved
Look dey now de
quick problem sloved
a realise u come with someting call come quick
but i gotta give you some damn credit
i telling you me bud does put out alot of water
when me sex you your mom gonna say you gone kill me daughter?
i got de long shaft to mek you spirit get de feel
becuase me carrying a 9 and half inch steal
but today i gone give you some manners
because me gone fix you mash up engine with me hammer and spanners

kaiso kaiso kaiso kaiso AH LIE?