Like Tree36Likes

Old 06-29-2012, 11:43 AM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 1,806
Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
This thread is so silly!! Why did intelligent people allow themselves to be dragged in?

to boost the friday thread

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 06-29-2012, 11:45 AM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 430
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
and here i have to move on....have fun!

..who the f*ck care what a bunch of backward island mofos like? this a popularity/freindship contest? ..u think your ass relevant..:....u think the average black american..ummm...white american give a f*ck about who U like? go ahead..keep thinking that
f you, I am a MUDDA--C!UNT WEST INDIAN, I am not one of you BLACK AMERICANS, doh give a f what white people think, doesnt change the fact that I am not one of you people.

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 06-29-2012, 11:47 AM   #33 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
f you, I am a MUDDA--C!UNT WEST INDIAN, I am not one of you BLACK AMERICANS, doh give a f what white people think, doesnt change the fact that I am not one of you people.

u would be mistaken for ME ...a black african american..b4 i would be mistaken for you, irrelevant d!ckhead!.....! in my babyboy voice"please belive me!

and thats why you MAD!!!!!!

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

Old 06-29-2012, 11:56 AM   #34 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post

u would be mistaken for ME ...a black african american..b4 i would be mistaken for you, irrelevant d!ckhead!.....! in my babyboy voice"please belive me!

and thats why you MAD!!!!!!
u doh have some chicken and waffles, 40 ounces, or some catflish to consume?

eh?

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 06-29-2012, 03:28 PM   #35 (permalink)

u doh have some chicken and waffles, 40 ounces, or some catflish to consume?

eh?

shows your ignorance and small mind..understanding you come from such a small place

where im from, we eat collard greens, macaroni cheese, fried fish, steamed blue crab and fried soft shell crab.. and no 40's.. cuz somebody mixing up some 'shine

Old 06-29-2012, 03:34 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 31,981
Damn Swag, you and I ARE really cut from the same cloth. I can't stand Americans either but only a fool would live, eat, breathe and sh!t in the same country that they hate.

That's like Rastaman "Ah Babylon mi seh HINGLAND is!" when he is waiting to get his dole money from the same country he hates.

Don't bite the hand that feeds you Swag.
Colors and Catracha305 like this.
Old 06-29-2012, 03:42 PM   #37 (permalink)
Seven.5.eight

Credits: 8,453
top 30 caribbean islands by size i didnt kno bahamas had islands dat big

1 Cuba 105,806 kmē 40,852 sq mi Cuba
2 Hispanola 76,479 kmē 29,529 sq mi Haiti and Dominican Republic
3 Jamaica 11,188 kmē 4320 sq mi Jamaica
4 Puerto Rico 8,896 kmē 3435 sq mi Puerto Rico
5 Trinidad 4,827 kmē 1864 sq mi Trinidad and Tobago
6 North Andros Island 3,439 kmē 1328 sq mi Bahamas
7 Isla de la Juventud 2,237 kmē 864 sq mi Cuba
8 Great Inagua Island 1,543 kmē 596 sq mi Bahamas
9 South Andros Island 1,447 kmē 559 sq mi Bahamas
10 Great Abaco Island 1,144 kmē 442 sq mi Bahamas
11 Grand Bahama Island 1,373 kmē 530 sq mi Bahamas
12 Martinique 1,128 kmē 436 sq mi Martinique
13 Isla Margarita 1,020 kmē 394 sq mi Venezuela
14 Basse-Terre 848 kmē 327 sq mi Guadeloupe
15 Cayo Romano 777 kmē 300 sq mi Cuba
16 Dominica 750 kmē 290 sq mi Dominica
17 Gonâve 743 kmē 287 sq mi Haiti
18 Cozumel 647 kmē 250 sq mi Mexico
19 Saint Lucia 616 kmē 238 sq mi Saint Lucia
20 Grande-Terre 587 kmē 226 sq mi Guadeloupe
21 Little Abaco Island 559 kmē 216 sq mi Bahamas
22 Acklins Island 497 kmē 192 sq mi Bahamas
23 Long Island 448 kmē 173 sq mi Bahamas
24 Curaįao 444 kmē 171 sq mi Curaįao
25 Barbados 431 kmē 167 sq mi Barbados
26 Cayo Coco 370 kmē - Cuba
27 Saint Vincent 345 kmē 133 sq mi Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
28 Grenada 342 kmē 132 sq mi Grenada
29 Cayo Sabinal 335 kmē - Cuba
30 Tobago
Catracha305 likes this.

http://www.youtube.com/user/lucianboi758

http://www.facebook.com/pages/758-Our-Culture-Our-Movement/319073278180382#

Old 06-29-2012, 03:52 PM   #38 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jaymaca View Post
Damn Swag, you and I ARE really cut from the same cloth. I can't stand Americans either but only a fool would live, eat, breathe and sh!t in the same country that they hate.

That's like Rastaman "Ah Babylon mi seh HINGLAND is!" when he is waiting to get his dole money from the same country he hates.

Don't bite the hand that feeds you Swag.
Black Americans dont own this country!

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 06-29-2012, 03:57 PM   #39 (permalink)

funny how St. Lucia is bigger than BIM, but BIM is less of a small island than LUCIA.

to me, Guyana is a small island even though they is not aN island. LOL

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 06-29-2012, 04:44 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 35,339
Small Island (in the context of this thread) means?

I am sure that the conversation references "importance in the Soca Music business".

Right!?!?!
Old 06-29-2012, 04:48 PM   #41 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,488
Really? This thread had to go there?
Old 06-29-2012, 10:24 PM   #42 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 16,937
Interestingly funny thread.....Barbados is a small island....yes we big bout de place but we still small
Jenny Bravo likes this.

We going from Sun til Sun.......

Old 06-30-2012, 07:25 AM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 103,910
funny how St. Lucia is bigger than BIM, but BIM is less of a small island than LUCIA.

to me, Guyana is a small island even though they is not aN island. LOL

wham the mods in soca chat sleeping for this SHIT to go on for so long..

but while i am here but what don't you keep slu off you finger tips.
Old 06-30-2012, 09:09 AM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 31,981
Originally Posted by lucianboi758 View Post
top 30 caribbean islands by size i didnt kno bahamas had islands dat big

1 Cuba 105,806 kmē 40,852 sq mi Cuba
2 Hispanola 76,479 kmē 29,529 sq mi Haiti and Dominican Republic
3 Jamaica 11,188 kmē 4320 sq mi Jamaica

4 Puerto Rico 8,896 kmē 3435 sq mi Puerto Rico
5 Trinidad 4,827 kmē 1864 sq mi Trinidad and Tobago
6 North Andros Island 3,439 kmē 1328 sq mi Bahamas
7 Isla de la Juventud 2,237 kmē 864 sq mi Cuba
8 Great Inagua Island 1,543 kmē 596 sq mi Bahamas
9 South Andros Island 1,447 kmē 559 sq mi Bahamas
10 Great Abaco Island 1,144 kmē 442 sq mi Bahamas
11 Grand Bahama Island 1,373 kmē 530 sq mi Bahamas
12 Martinique 1,128 kmē 436 sq mi Martinique
13 Isla Margarita 1,020 kmē 394 sq mi Venezuela
14 Basse-Terre 848 kmē 327 sq mi Guadeloupe
15 Cayo Romano 777 kmē 300 sq mi Cuba
16 Dominica 750 kmē 290 sq mi Dominica
17 Gonâve 743 kmē 287 sq mi Haiti
18 Cozumel 647 kmē 250 sq mi Mexico
19 Saint Lucia 616 kmē 238 sq mi Saint Lucia
20 Grande-Terre 587 kmē 226 sq mi Guadeloupe
21 Little Abaco Island 559 kmē 216 sq mi Bahamas
22 Acklins Island 497 kmē 192 sq mi Bahamas
23 Long Island 448 kmē 173 sq mi Bahamas
24 Curaįao 444 kmē 171 sq mi Curaįao
25 Barbados 431 kmē 167 sq mi Barbados
26 Cayo Coco 370 kmē - Cuba
27 Saint Vincent 345 kmē 133 sq mi Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
28 Grenada 342 kmē 132 sq mi Grenada
29 Cayo Sabinal 335 kmē - Cuba
30 Tobago
Ah, the big three!
Old 06-30-2012, 12:17 PM   #45 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jaymaca View Post
Ah, the big three!
bias

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW