Credits: 433
yesterday i heard on the radio that big things are happenin or kimberly inniss. there was a discussion about the barbados music awards where kimberly gave a memorable performance. for this reason, big things is about to happen to her that she should be releasin soon. IT WAS SAID THAT UNCLE EVAN (EVAN ROGERS-FOUNDER OF RIHANNA AND SHONTELLE) HAS TAKEN KIMBERLY UNDER HIS WINGS TO HELP HER TO ACHIEVE HER DREAM. it seems he was taken back by that performance that he is helpin her. when i heard this i was so elated and happy for her. i have been so long to hear such news, but listen out fuh a big announcement. this girl is extremely talented fuh her to hide it. SO LET'S CONTINUE TO SUPPORT HER IN HER ENDEAVOURS.
RIHANNA SHONTELLE KIMBERLY INNISS and more. Last edited by analyst; 02-14-2007 at 09:11 PM.. |
Sexy Diva
Credits: 120
keep the flag flying peops......make me proud
Bajan Ringbang
Credits: 4,962
i hope dey find she some manners...
Credits: 2,899
Credits: 140,830
Bajan Ringbang
haul ya faddah balls do... nubody aint say she cant sing but she has not frigging manners. |
LOL. U NEVER STOP. KIMBERLY IS NOT VINCY. SHE WILL BE FLYIN THE BAJAN FLAG AND THE CARIBBEAN WEST INDIAN FLAG. U BOASTIN BOUT WINNIN 2 DIGICELS BUT LOOK WHO GETTIN DE INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTS. WHERE IS KIOYKA? WHERE IS DE BAJAN SONG TIEF KYRON? |
Bajan Ringbang
Credits: 140,830
The Vincentian Digicel Rising Star 2006 Kyron Baptiste is living his dream of recording an album, thanks to the promised recording contract by telecommunications network, Digicel. Baptiste was recently back in Barbados to record ‘Be With You’, one of the 10 tracks expected to be on his new album entitled, ‘The Real Deal’. “It’s a blend of different styles, so it’s not just the same jump up and wave thing you hear on the radio. There are some Raga-Soca styles, but I also have some slow tunes to touch the ladies,” he shared through his characteristic smile. He continued: “I named the album ‘The Real Deal’ because what you see is what you get. The songs would be original pieces that I wrote, and the producers say that they can’t wait to get their hands on me to do more work.” On the completion of his recording work and photo shoots for the cover of his album, Kyron is expected to travel to England where he would do some recording with the international superstar group, ‘Mattafix’. ‘The Real Deal’ album is scheduled for release during the period of the Cricket World Cup in March 2007. Not one to be short on talk, Kyron declared that he feels blessed and that since winning the Digicel Rising Star competition, everything seems to be going his way. In fact, the talented singer announced that he would be meeting famous American rapper Dr Dre in late February, in the Grenadine Island of Mustique. He looks forward to show the music mogul the talent that Vincentians possess. Look out for more live performances from the Digicel Rising Star since, as he has declared on more than one occasion, it is the live performances that he prefers. |
Credits: 2,899
that is good fuh kyron-so he recording in BARBADOS. BAJANS MEKKIN A VINCY BIG. WANNA COULD NEVER DO WID OUT DE BAJANS. |

I ain care either way.