Old 05-05-2005, 01:10 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,401
Bachelor vs. Trombone???????

TROMBONE, my fav. 2k5 song.
Old 05-05-2005, 01:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,005
Bachelor by faaaarrrrr
Old 05-05-2005, 01:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,853
bachelor!
Old 05-05-2005, 02:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,461
I dont know I like bachelor but i feel both of them way overated.
Old 05-05-2005, 02:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 2,530
Bachelor - I like de fact that Scrunter hyped up a lot of these young idiots to talk about they are bachelors, while he's probably at home with some old or young woman taking care of him.
Old 05-05-2005, 02:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,461
Originally Posted by BajanPryncess
Bachelor - I like de fact that Scrunter hyped up a lot of these young idiots to talk about they are bachelors, while he's probably at home with some old or young woman taking care of him.

thats one way to look at it
LOL
Old 05-05-2005, 02:40 AM   #7 (permalink)

put on trombone, and watch how i does get on. is pure wine yuh go get.
Old 05-05-2005, 02:46 AM   #8 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
put on trombone, and watch how i does get on. is pure wine yuh go get.
I'm sorry did you say something????

I don't know how to whine...I like to wukkup!
Old 05-05-2005, 02:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

I'm sorry did you say something????

I don't know how to whine...I like to wukkup!
yuh does wukkup tuh slow chune????????????????????????????
Old 05-05-2005, 02:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

yuh does wukkup tuh slow chune????????????????????????????
Didn't I say I don't know how to whine????????????????????????

If I ain' wukkin' up, then I'm doing something else....
Old 05-05-2005, 03:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Didn't I say I don't know how to whine????????????????????????

If I ain' wukkin' up, then I'm doing something else....
let me be the first to show u how to wine
Old 05-05-2005, 03:08 AM   #12 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

let me be the first to show u how to wine
That sounds pretty good, we gine have tuh set up something....don't get scared yuh know!!!!!
Old 05-05-2005, 03:10 AM   #13 (permalink)

That sounds pretty good, we gine have tuh set up something....don't get scared yuh know!!!!!
never scared of a worthy challenge
Old 05-05-2005, 03:19 AM   #14 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

never scared of a worthy challenge
Nice, we'll link up someday!

Now, STOP POST JACKING!!!!!!!
Old 05-05-2005, 03:24 AM   #15 (permalink)

Nice, we'll link up someday!

Now, STOP POST JACKING!!!!!!!
buh wha de...
is my post. lol.