Old 02-14-2005, 09:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Baby Killa

any body eles see this man mass up in socamonarch... that man ha energy boy...
Old 02-14-2005, 09:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
Originally Posted by D socarat
I wasn't there, but I listened and imagined.

I know he has some wining skills that is untouchable.

BTW welcome back...let the continue
Old 02-14-2005, 09:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by Spicekween
I wasn't there, but I listened and imagined.

I know he has some wining skills that is untouchable.

BTW welcome back...let the continue

yeah boy the man do some upside down wining ting boy

thanks for the welcome back and yes it will continue.
Old 02-14-2005, 11:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,150
Yeah he mash up Brass same way. His antics aren't anything new if you seen him perfrom for a couple of years now.
Old 02-14-2005, 01:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 242
He got some talent saw him perform, we grew up together good kid just got to step up and take charge of the soca industry.
Old 02-14-2005, 01:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole

Credits: 213
yeah boy the man do some upside down wining ting boy

thanks for the welcome back and yes it will continue.

I was backstage and saw him practicing and then was introduced to him he is a mess - when he came off stage he was still as hype as when he was on, he started dancing with the moko jumbies then turned upside down and challenged one of them to do the same. *silly*
Old 02-14-2005, 02:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 340
dat new upside down ting will now be officially known as de baby killa wine. I in de gym now training to master dat wine and test ah woman with it.
Old 02-14-2005, 05:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,428
I met him last wednesday night in Zen. He's only 21 and He's really cool. Great sense of style (from what i saw). I keep hearing about his wining skills.....can't wait to see him perform.

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 02-14-2005, 05:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,049
I've been telling people about my boy winning skills for some time. I'm glad he was in the competition, it's good for him.
Old 02-15-2005, 12:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,324
DAT PERFORMANCE WAS MADNESS!!! I REALLY COULDN'T BELIEVE WHAT I WAS SEEIN LOL...energy for days
Old 02-15-2005, 11:33 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 127
big up to hollis that is my boy glad to see he stepping up his game by the way what did he place in the compitition
Old 02-15-2005, 12:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 242
Originally Posted by kruical
big up to hollis that is my boy glad to see he stepping up his game by the way what did he place in the compitition
If you know him as hollis then u really know him. we all from gouyave St.johns (D Lance Boys). Big Up
Old 02-15-2005, 04:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

yeah man hollis and i r good friends i help him get the first song he did recorded the wood can't don't
Old 02-15-2005, 04:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,111
what song does he sing?
Old 02-15-2005, 04:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

go to the a.v room and look for him under the 2004 tunes u'll hear them in there