Old 09-29-2005, 02:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,386
Baby Killa

Is part of the Godfather's Asylum?

Is that old/new news?
Old 09-29-2005, 02:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
bódycasi

Credits: 58
its a old news i think so...6 month old...
Old 09-29-2005, 02:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bcmofyah
its a old news i think so...6 month old...
interesting.

trini and grenadian connection grows stronger. i would like to see the end result. i wish him success.

does he peform with them often?
Old 09-29-2005, 02:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,147
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
interesting.

trini and grenadian connection grows stronger. i would like to see the end result. i wish him success.

does he peform with them often?
He perform them once in a blue he not a regular member you gone see all the time like Scars or Ninja
Old 09-29-2005, 02:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
Is part of the Godfather's Asylum?

Is that old/new news?
I think it was just talk
Old 09-29-2005, 02:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 239
Originally Posted by Spicekween
I think it was just talk
Think its true cause i actually ask bunji an he say yes. They did a show for us in tampa bay carnival but killa couldnt make it cause of paper works.
Old 09-29-2005, 03:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,147
Originally Posted by D Famalie
Think its true cause i actually ask bunji an he say yes. They did a show for us in tampa bay carnival but killa couldnt make it cause of paper works.
Oh yeah I forgot about him and his papers that's one of the main reasons he don't really tour with them.
Old 09-29-2005, 03:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 239
Originally Posted by RasKefentse
Oh yeah I forgot about him and his papers that's one of the main reasons he don't really tour with them.
yeah same reason he en come up for labor day
Old 09-29-2005, 03:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Old 09-29-2005, 03:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Once he gets everything straight and final he's gonna be

OFICIALLY good to go
Old 09-29-2005, 03:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
What's the problem?

Baby Killer is the name on his passport?
Old 09-29-2005, 07:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Why I asked, I saw a video clip on trinijunglejuice.com where Bunji, Shurwayne and Baby Killa were backstage, and Bunji into'd him as the newest member of the Godfather's Asylum.