Old 12-28-2003, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,286
AV/ROOM Updates... 12/28/2004

More 2004 Soca

Here's What's new in the AV/Room

+ Added over 40 more songs this weekend... including BunjiAnd Onkia tune, + KMC's Wave for me... and the TOPSHELF riddim wid Bud and Bunji...
+ You can now VOTE FOR YUH FAVOURITE TUNE
+ You can also see the top 5 tunes for the week... every week (sunday) the counter will be reset but... these are the tunes that have been played most for the week...

Currently working on:
+ Couple other kewl chart names
+ Send us yuh 2k4 mixes to add to the upcoming mix section
+ Introduction of DJ Moderators
+ PLEASE LET US KNOW OF ANY WEIRD OCCURENCES OR ERRORS cuz if you having the prob then others are having it too...

Question: What's a good rating system for the tunes...

1. Wicked fete tune
3. Nice Vibes
4. Need to grow on me
5. Come again
Old 12-28-2003, 09:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bring yuh Backside

Credits: 180
How come I doh see any Shadow tunes in the A/V room?
Old 12-29-2003, 02:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
Administrator

Ahh... not so fast... Shadow now has 3 tracks in the av/room for 2k4
Old 12-29-2003, 03:01 AM   #4 (permalink)
TRiNi TiL aH Die...

Credits: 352

yuh updatin de 2k3 room too??
if so ah could make a request??
nasty by flo pg
Old 12-29-2003, 03:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Administrator

yeah... that will be coming too.. i think that only the tnt 2k3 tunes will be left out...
Old 12-29-2003, 03:34 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,502
In terms of the rating system:
1. should be: Leave de line @ de bar to ketch mi chune!
and 5. should be, I hope the dj can see mi bad eye I given him!!!

lol.... Stryka yuh rating system is nice.. Number 2. should maybe be: Crank volume worthy chune or Wheel and come again! Either way they're all good to me!
By the way boss, it's looking good and I must say imix have chunes fuh days and more to come!!!
Old 12-29-2003, 12:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187

or maybe #2 s/b hot! or is dat the same ting as wicked? anyhow, glad to see ur adding mixes. that's a great idea so we don't have to keep clicking on a song.
Old 01-01-2004, 12:31 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bring yuh Backside

Credits: 180
Originally posted by STRYKA
Ahh... not so fast... Shadow now has 3 tracks in the av/room for 2k4
What happen to Musical Me?
Old 01-01-2004, 05:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
I agree - Can't wait for the mixes..It's a pain having to click each song here at work

Great job!

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
or maybe #2 s/b hot! or is dat the same ting as wicked? anyhow, glad to see ur adding mixes. that's a great idea so we don't have to keep clicking on a song.
Old 01-02-2004, 12:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
Administrator

Thanx to socaflex for adding musical me...